"Your favorite day of the week"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago
Hello Steem Fashion&Style Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Your favorite day of the week" in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-helena-lopes-1015568.jpgPexels

*Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem Fashion&Style and @drhira for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

All the days of the week bring some excitement or the other. But one day a person wants to live only for himself. Without any rush, without any tension.

pexels-yulianto-poitier-1231365.jpgPexels

Sunday is my favorite day of the week for me. Sunday means fun, lots of entertainment, roaming around, eating and drinking. Wake up late in the morning on Sunday. There is relief from the morning rush, Sunday is the day when we all sit together and have breakfast.

Today's breakfast is also special. We order ready-made breakfast on most Sundays. It contains crispy potato chickpeas jalebi curd. On this day, when we have breakfast, we play our favorite shows on TV and also talk about many things.

Today, we complete our remaining work in the evening, like shopping which is my favorite work, going to the park, eating out in restaurants and taking a lot of rest, all these things are done on my favorite day i.e. Sunday.

pexels-kindel-media-7149165.jpgPexels

I am able to go to my mother's house only on Sunday, because on this day the children have a holiday, so they do not miss their coaching and school and I come back after spending the whole day at my mother's house.

pexels-august-de-richelieu-4262010.jpgPexels

On Sundays guests also come to our house and for dinner I cook food of my children's choice and my hubby's choice. Today's entire day is dedicated to my children. In this way, by collecting a lot of memories, we give energy to our mind and body and then start waiting for the next Sunday to come.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @okere-blessing , @alejos7ven , @josepha , @waterjoe , @goodybest , @ripon0630. @suboohi

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000190281.jpg

Curated by : @waterjoe

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much dear @waterjoe for your support 🙏

 11 months ago 

What a stressful day you always had every week.

Well, most people have Sunday as their favorite day, just as your own. Using this day as a special day for your family is good. It will really gives you joy and their presence will make you strong.

 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@aviral123>
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
04-09-2023
 11 months ago 

Here it's sure for everyone Sunday is the most relax day for everybody everyone who is on work of work for housewives and other working womens and the kids everyone who is doing work Sunday is all the you know good happiness coming on this day and you have good time to celebrate with your family and with your family to having Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70