You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

It's looks really beautiful place. I love such natural places are very beautiful. Wow ! you are lucky that you got a chance to go to such a place.
Thankyou very much for inviting me to this challenge ❤️

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for the visit and the engagement.
When I read your comment, I remembered that I still owe you images of the houses where we stay. I will see if I can do it this week.

We are indeed lucky that there are so many beautiful places in my beloved country that we can visit.

 11 months ago 

Yes, I will wait for the images this week 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45