Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season | 10 Steem Power Rewards

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)
Hello! everyone. Hope you all are doing well and enjoying the best days of your life. I myself @attafori is here. I welcome you to read my post. **Introduction To The Topic** In today's topic I would share my personal ideas about seasons.As seasons changes many times each year.And many countries have unique pattern of seasons. As I'm Pakistani and I know much more about the seasons in Pakistan. So Pakistan has four seasons with the sequence (1)Winter; From December to February,(2)Spring; from March to May, (3)Summer;from June to September, (4)Autumn;from October to November.

Summer Season vs Winter Season, which one is your favourite season & why?

train-3758523 (1).jpg
Source
Every body has their own favourite season. But my favourite one is only winter. The reason why I like winter is not a single reason but because of multiple reasons I like winter.
1):The first reason why I like winter is my skin is highly sensitive to sunlight and can damage my skin in summer, but in winter because of low intensity of sunlight my skin glow and out of sunlight effect.
2):Actually I like to play football.So in winter we can play football easily.
3):I always preferred spicy food. So in winter I enjoy a lot to eat spicy food. And I think that is the only chance I have in winter because in summer I can never eat spicy food as it cause acne in my face.
4):In winter as nights are so long, so I easily complete 8 to 9 hours sleep and it is very good for good health.
5):I also like the dress of a winter season that is why I like winter season.
And there are so many other reasons of my favouritism but I make it shorter for readers.

Tell us about the advantages of both seasons or your favourite season.

rain-275313.jpg
Source

I would share the advantages of my favourite season(Winter).
1):As I said we can play football in winter and so many other outdoor games like skiing, snowboarding, ice skating.
2):In winter we can enjoy the snowfall with family(as most of the Pakistani families go to mountains where they enjoy the snowfall together).
3):In winter we have a special day of celebration "The New Year".
4):In winter you can complete your sleep easily which is really very important for good health and for peaceful mind.
5):In winter the atmosphere is almost clear and clean because of rain.
These were my some point of views that I have shared with you.

Tell us about the disadvantages of both season or your favourite season

horse-419743.jpg
Source

As winter is my favourite season and I have tried and shared some advantages of winter but it doesn't meant that it would have only advantages. It has disadvantages too but compare to the advantages of winter season it has only few disadvantages in my point of view.
1):In winter during snowfall, the grass get disappear in snow and it create difficulty for herbivorous to eat.
2)The snowfall in winter, also create a problems for men because of the blockage of roads and streets.
3):As many birds have a nests in trees. So they also suffered from snow.
In my opinion these are the some disadvantages of winter.
So these were some reasons why I like winter season.I hope you will enjoyed a lot.Keep safe and stay bless.
Thank you.
Now I would like to invite @shahid2030 @goodybest @heriadi

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings! @attafori , Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S14-W5.



  • Admins/Mods Observation
  • You are not a verified user. I recommend you to verify yourself first from newcomer community. You don’t have clubstatus so, your entry isn’t valid for this SECS14W5. Thank you.
  • Keep Sharing Quality Posts With Us.

Thank you so much @pea07 for your appreciation

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

Thank you so much dear for your precious invitation. It sounds cool to see you here in this contest. You are doing great my dear.

Your favorite season is winter and you have presented various reasons for it. You said that your skin is sensitive to exterme hot, plus you love playing football, which you can easily in winter. Yeah these are all the advantages of winter, that's why I love it too. I am too much irritated with summer. The sweating, dirty smell and stuff like that.

wishing you success here. Best of luck. do

Thank you so much for your golden words.It meant me a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65