"A day is impossible [word of your choice internet, steemit, food or love]"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

I’m @aspiya from #Bangladesh

Grаy Internet Marketing Free Webinar Facebook Cover.png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Greetings everyone. I am delighted to participate in this contest titled "A Day is Impossible"[word of your choice internet, steemit, food or love]" contest this week, hosted by @drhira.

In the present day, the internet has become an indispensable component of our existence, wouldn't you agree? It is because of the internet that it is possible to work on platforms like Steemit.

Grаy Internet Marketing Free Webinar Facebook Cover (1).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

This is particularly true for Steemit and similar services. I can tell you from personal experience that the internet is like having a reliable friend at our side at all times. In my opinion, it's very practical, particularly when you have a little child in the house. My baby can keep himself occupied for hours on end thanks to the internet, which allows me to get some much-needed work done. It's mutually beneficial.


How do you spend your day without it?

Grаy Internet Marketing Free Webinar Facebook Cover (2).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

In Steemit, I have discovered my sanctuary and my passion. It has grown into more than just a platform; it is now an essential component of my existence. Every day, I willingly commit three or four hours to Steemit; it's not simply a habit; it's a decision. Steemit is an excellent workplace. Pay attention to how fulfilled you feel rather than how much time you spend on it. Without the internet, I spend time with my baby. I love to cook so I try to make different kinds of dishes, and I am a makeup enthusiast and enjoy experimenting with various looks. That’s how I try to spend my day without the internet and Steemit.


Do you find life boring without it?

Grаy Internet Marketing Free Webinar Facebook Cover (3).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Honestly, I'll confess that life without Steemit and the internet may seem a little dull. My days are jam-packed with obligations and chores as a mother of an energetic 3-year-old and a committed homemaker. From taking care of my little one's needs to keeping up with household chores, each day has its own set of obstacles. Steemit has become an essential component of my daily routine among all this mayhem. My identity is now deeply intertwined with this, which was formerly only a pastime. Therefore, there is an obvious feeling of loss whenever I am unable to use the internet or Steemit. It's as if a part of my day is missing. Two of my most cherished roles in life are those of mother and caregiver. On the other hand, Steemit brings a little excitement, a feeling of interconnectedness with the globe outside my local area. Here I can express myself verbally, connect with others who share my interests, and get exposure to other viewpoints. Without the internet and Steemit life is a little bit dull and less colorful to me.


Share your feelings with us.

Grаy Internet Marketing Free Webinar Facebook Cover (4).png

Image made by Canva

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Indeed, being cut off from the internet may make me feel lost and disconnected. It seems like I am disconnected from the world around me, from the constant stream of data and connections that I have been used to. I feel cut off from the rest of the world, stranded and alone when I don't have it. Just think about how ignorant you would be if you were unable to follow the news, whether it be on a local, national, or international level. It's as if you're completely alone while everyone else goes about their day. A deep feeling of discomfort, the worry of being left behind in significant advancements or losing out on critical knowledge, accompanies that isolation. Yeah, cutting off your internet service is like cutting off your lifeline. It stresses you out and shows you how reliant we are on technology, which is unnerving and annoying. We should be grateful for and not take our blessings for granted; this should serve as a wake-up call.

Nowadays, the internet is almost indispensable; it permeates every aspect of our lives, from socializing to working to enjoying pleasure.'

I would like to invite my friends @comfortpeter, @neyistar23, and @thaizmaita to participate in this contest.


Thank You So Much Everyone

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Gracias amiga @aspiya, por su invitación, haré lo posible en participar en un "día es imposible sin Dios" a mi modo de pensar... prepararé mi presentación.

Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66