'Lifestyle' The Diary Game | 2024-06-20 | When I came to my aunt's house, I saw a very beautiful grape tree.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 days ago

My Dairy

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers and love. Today I am sharing with you some moments of my beautiful day. Hope you like it. Read my diary to the end. So without further delay let's get started.

This morning I woke up and brushed with a brush. After brushing, I went and washed my hands and face and got fresh. Pare I came to the room and had breakfast and after finishing the breakfast lay on the bed and rested for a while then my father told me let's visit your salad house today. Later I said to father ok then I am not ready after taking a bath then I asked who to take a bath who said have you taken a bath and eat I got ready to go around to my aunts house. After hearing that I will go to Khaled's house, my cousin and I did not get ready soon enough and told my father that I will go with you. We three together got ready to go to my aunts house.

I went to my aunt's house and had a lot of fun with my cousins. Later we all went to the terrace to eat jam. After some time, my cousins ​​and my cousins ​​and even my father, we all had dinner at my aunt's house. After the meal, my father and my cousins ​​left me and went home. I stayed here. I gave those jams that I had fetched from the roof to one of the girls and had a lot of fun. Maybe I called my friend and asked her to come to my aunts house then my friend told me that she will come in the afternoon.

In the afternoon, my friend and I went to a market together. What to do? We went to the market and met some friends. Later we both sat with them and chatted for a while and sat in that shop and took tea and said goodbye to them and left. Maybe my friend told me let's come and climb the roof of this market, then me and my friend climbed the roof of that market and sat on that roof and had a lot of fun. Soon after seeing the cloudy weather my friend and I left for home after which my friend dropped me at aunts house and went home. I came home and came to my cousin's room lying on my hand and then I will say that we talked for a while and then he asked me something about my work. Later I said I work on this site and on this platform hey he asked me how old are you working and various other things I told him nicely about this site.

A little before evening my cousin took me to their vineyard and showed me the beautiful vines. Later I asked him whether these grapes are sour or sweet and he told me to eat them. After I ate it, I saw that the grape was very sour. I picked seven or eight grapes from there and came home. When I came home, I asked my aunt. My aunt told me that you don't need a vat. You have a small tree, pick it up. Then I said, "Okay, then it's fine." Pani evening passed I had dinner and watched movie with elder sister and brothers.

These were some moments of my beautiful day today that I shared with you. I hope you like my evening. Thank you so much for reading to make my day. Best wishes and love to you.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 9 days ago 
 9 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Dear brother
You share a beautiful story of the Day with all of us. You have good experience to write the diary game and your presentation show your passion and experience about this
Best of luck my Dear brother keep sharing your day's like that's

Best wishes for future

 8 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading to make my day. Also, thank you very much for letting me know your comments. Best wishes and love to you dear brother.

Welcome my brother for your positive response back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51