"Lifestyle " The Diary Game | 2024-05-19 | I spent a nice day with my friend

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

made by Canva

How are you all,,, hope you all are well. I am also very happy with your prayers. Today was a little different from how many days ago. Because today I roamed many places with my friend. So let's share today's diary with you.

The work of the mosque is there

This morning I woke up to the sound of cars breaking bricks. In the morning I woke up and washed my hands and face and had breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I went out and saw a broken brick car coming to do the door of our mosque. Later I went to that car and stood there for a while and saw that the car could break the bricks very nicely. Later I went to the basement of the mosque and saw that the mason was working, but Shahriar's brother went with me. We went to the side of those masons and we stood for a long time and saw them making the mosque beautiful. Later we got down from there and came home and rested for a while. Shortly after that, the noon call was given, then I went to take a shower, after taking a shower, I got fresh and came to the room, put on a shirt and pants, and went to the mosque.

Aslam mosque for praying

After finishing namaz to pray in Masjid Aslam, I went to the front of the mosque and my friend and I were talking together. Later I took a picture of the mosque to share with you. Later, at three o'clock in the afternoon, our electricity here went out. Then when I went out, Nahid Bhai came, Nahid Bhai came and we both went to our club. We went to the club and had fun together.

Little brother and sister were eating jackfruit very happily

Later, I came home from the club and saw that the electricity had gone again. Later I went outside and sat in a garden. After sitting for a while, a jackfruit fell from a jackfruit tree in front of me. Later, I invited my neighbor younger brother and sister to eat jackfruit. The two of them came and saw that the jackal had fallen and burst. They two brothers and sisters had a lot of fun playing the jackal. I was very happy to see it so I joined them in feeding the jackals. After eating jackfruit, my hands got sticky and then I took oil from an aunty in the house next door and gave it to my hands. Because our house is a little far from there.

In the afternoon when I came to the mosque to pray, my friend called me several times during my prayer. I was in prayer so I could not receive it so I left the prayer and left for our school ground. Then I saw that my friend called me again. Later I told my friend that I was sitting in the school ground. Later he replied me you sit there I will come soon. After some time my friend came to our school grounds and took me for a walk in a park. We came here and had a lot of fun.

Maybe we both went and sat on the bank of a pond. We were sitting by the pond eating speed and talking. Later, a younger brother came to us and said that he will show us some pictures. Hey I tell my friend I don't like you take some pictures of them. Later my friend told me that it would not be good if I take pictures, you take some pictures of them. Maybe I posted several pictures of those younger brothers. Later they took my whatsapp number from me to take pictures.

After some time I went to the store to buy speed and we two friends sat together and played. At one time there was the evening call. Later we both went to the mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, we both left for home with the bike. When I got home, I ate fresh from my hands. This was my diary for today. Hope to see you again with new diaries and posts.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72