Lifestyle The Diary Game | 2024-04-23 | Baisakhi melate Bondhu der Sathe Anand Kollam.

in Steem Fashion&Style26 days ago

The Dairy Gamce

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

IMG_20240423_195305.jpg

cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also very well. Today I am going to share with you my beautiful diary on my steam platform hope you like it.

IMG_20240423_183449.jpg

I woke up this morning. Later I washed my face and got fresh. Goes to my aunt's house. Going to our house, I spend a little time with my cousin's daughter. Later he called me from home. Should I call my mother-in-law and tell her that she is coming home soon? When I come home I go to the field to harvest our corn. I cut the corn and came home from there. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up and rested for a while. After resting, I went back to the field to bring grass for my cows and goats.

IMG_20240423_201022.jpg

When the grass is cut, I come home. When I came home, my uncle called me. He called me and told me that he will visit his aunt's house. I have to go with him. Later we both went for a visit to his Khaled's house. A big Baisakhi fair was organized there. At night we went to that fair. After going to that fair and wandering around for a long time, we came home.

IMG_20240423_212146.jpg

Later we came home and ate with our hands. As I was resting for a while, I saw that some elder brother of my village called me. Then I back up the phone. Later they told me where are you, we have come to visit the Baisakhi fair. Hey, we said where are you, tell us we are coming. Around 8:30 pm we both came to meet them.

IMG_20240423_210132.jpg

Maybe we all went to a Ghola bazaar shop and we all fried chickpeas. After finishing eating cholla vaja we all go to a chatpati shop to eat chatpati. We go there and order the chatap one plate at a time. When we finished eating, we quickly gave money to the walla and left from there. I went ahead and saw that I chose 12 fries and I like it very much. So we were all eating it together and talking. After eating that, we stood in front of the shop for a while. Later I saw that some boys from our neighborhood had come to this fair. They met us.

IMG_20240423_201805.jpg

Many nights music was organized there. We took that picture and left from there. Because we didn't have much time, our house is about 10 km away from there. So we leave for home without listening to music. It was too late for us to come home. When I got home, I washed my hands and got ready for bed. I went and I hope you like today's diary.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68