[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-04

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago (edited)

Hello all,

This is my entry to the contest, [CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-04, which is organized by @richy20.

Participating in the contest on this lovely Saturday is excellent. My village has sunny but comfortable weather, perfect for work and enjoyment.

Our basic skills

If I comes to the topic, I believe every human has skills in different fields. As people, we need to engage in different activities in our day-to-day lives, such as cooking, driving, mechanic work, sewing, electrical maintenance, cleaning, and many more. It is very important to have skills at the up-to-some level in all these for survival. In some cases, we need to face these challenges alone, in such kind of situations, it is very important to have these skills. But in the case of our career, we have to develop some special skills to make ourselves special. It is important in our jobs as well as our businesses.

My Skills

My main skill is teaching, which I should develop continuously according to my profession. I love teaching, and I have been practicing for many years. I believe that students also enjoy my teaching. Even though there are many other responsibilities that I have to engage in my job, teaching is the primary duty that I have to complete.

67594425_1567883116682352_8090437488977379328_n.jpg

Skill development

I try to develop my skills in many different ways. It includes verbal communication, personal expression, visual aids, and assessments as well. Teaching is a cumulative skill that includes all the above skills. Also, I take the students's feedback to develop my teaching skills. It is very important always to assess our skills to develop them continuously.

315309357_2685997421537577_5785451914994733252_n.jpg

Also, all of us can not perfect our skills in a short time period. We might need to spend 5, or 10 years coming near to perfectionism in the respective skill. So, we all must focus on developing our skills and becoming great in our careers.

84280257_1759018824235446_2202531878760611840_n.jpg

At the end, I invite @beemengine, @jaynie, and @letssittt to take part in the contest.

Thank you all for reading my post. Let's meet again very soon.

Device: Vivo V20 | Location: Balangoda, Sri Lanka

Sort:  

Hello my friend @asi1993. Teaching is a very wonderful and nice skill. Being able to inculcate knowlede into your students in the simplest way possible for them to grasp and understand completely, is a very good skill in the educational sector. So many teachers are out there teaching, but only a few knows and understands the concept of teaching. A very nice teaching skill you've got bruh. Keep on inculcating knowledge in the simplest way possibe, for better understanding. Thumbs up bro👍🏼

Thank you very much!

👍🏼 you're welcom bruh

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Is good to have an skills
In other to survive in all kinds of human
That's good skill

Loading...

Teaching is one of the honour skills that mould the beneficiary with good morals and knowledge, I've seen the four basic ways in which you try to improve your skills and they're verbal communication, personal expression, visual aids, and assessments, keep growing and improving and you'll become more professional sir.

Happy good evening @asi1993.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74