SFS Contest Image of the day Week 4.

Hello friends,

I bring you greetings from my space, hope that each and everyone is doing well. I am glad for yeelt another opportunity to participate in this contest from this wonderful community, all thanks to @ashkhan for organizing this interesting contest it's indeed a great one, thank you everyone for waiting patiently.

Screenshot_20240806-195430.png
My first year in school

In Life there's always a picture that will always make you remember the event that happened, and also a picture to remember. So therefore as you all can see, above there is the picture of me and my friends, that was my first semester in school off course you all know how that joy of attending a high institution for the First time is different, I was very happy been in school and studying Community Health Extension Worker (CHEW).

Alongside are the friends I met at school, their names are....
Blessing :very kind hearted personality
Hope; too quite and reserved
Miracle: Intelligent and Smart. So how we got to know each other was kinda funny, after lectures I was supposed to to home and take some rest, on my way I met them snapping and I love snapping alot, the least I did was to join in the pictures they just smiled and even asked to snap More with me.

We were all feeling big and special, that joy that comes whenever you remember you're a fresher and you were having fun, meeting new friends and learning good things from good people. With these 3 friends of mine, I was free and comfortable even around others. We go for lectures together as friends should, I must confess that I had fun and enjoyed my first year in school.

Every bit of my first year was awesome, feeling like a big girl because money was coming in from different angles, we both lived as sister's with no difference, we treat equally inorder to be loved in return. Being social is always the best thing to do, I tried to associate myself with those who knows more I do inorder to learn for myself. Gentleness is always the best, especially with the right people around you, wherever you found yourself try and mingle and associate with new people inorder to know some certain things and learn from them.

Thanks for reading through my post and supporting me ......I love you all .

My Invite:

@josepha
@patjewell
@simonnwigwe

Cc:

@ashkhan

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

I am sure that you are still going to remember this moment for a very long time. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes.

Thank you so ma'am @patjewell for visiting my post and for your kind words, iam grateful ma'am 🙏🙏

 last month 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43