Yaayyy ! Alhamdulilah I am become 4X Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Screenshot_20240517-083751.png

Canva

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share important news and another achievement. I was working for it for 5 months to become a 4X dolphin. Alhamdulilah, today after hard work for more than 5 months I am becoming a 4X dolphin.

This is possible due to Sc01, Sc02 support, steemit friends, and other fellows' support. I am glad that you all support me, especially the steemit team that I have fulfill another achievement. I know it takes time but my next target to achieve 5X dolphin & so on will achieve sooner than this.

I am powering continuously and committed to #club5050 for months. Before that, I was in club75 but then I join club5050 and now I am here to achieve because of continuous power up.

Here is my wallet before powering up. I calculated all the statistics from a few weeks and after today's payout of posts, I will power up 301 Steem and become a 4X dolphin.

Screenshot_20240517-081736.png

Here is my wallet after powering up. I have powered up 301 Steem and Alhamdulilah I am a tetra dolphin now.

Screenshot_20240517-081820.png

Again thankful to Sc01, Sc02, @pennsif, @stephenkendal, steemit friends and other fellows. I am glad that I achieve this goal due to your support. Thanks for reading my post and I hope you all wish me more success for achieving next targets.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow great achievement sister! I wish you more success and Congratulations to you! 🐬🐬🐬🐬 Happy Dolphin Day! This is your result of your dedication, and hardworking of this wonderful platform! I wish you long journey here. Have a nice day!

 last month 

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Means a lot.

 last month 

Waooooo hurrah!!!!!!!! Many many congratulations my sweet sister, you are doing good work. Being student its not possible to show such dedication but you prove it nothing is impossible. Keep it up be consistent in your hard work and its beginning of the success you will see more and more. Amen.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your kind words & appreciation. Means a lot. Ameen Sumameen ❤️

 29 days ago 

Many many congratulations dear sister. Keep growing and smiling.

 26 days ago 

Thank you for your good wishes.

 29 days ago 

Congratulations friend!
You have showed us how it is done over the months.. little by little! Well done! 🎕

I wish you all the best for the next 5,000!

 29 days ago 

Thank you so much, dear. Means a lot. Yes, I will achieve the next dolphin within a few months again.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 29 days ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96