Steem Fashion & Style Diary Game | Sales on Store & Shopping | 29 December 2022

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

20221229_203342_0000.png
Canva

Assalamualaikum everyone, hope you all are doing well and enjoying your winter vacations, and Christmas celebrations, and preparing for the new year. As you all know we have inaugurated our new community Steem fashion & style. So, I am here to share my first fashion and style diary game.

divider1.png

Snapchat-1840576401_1.jpg

As this is all about festivals season so loved to buy new clothes and other accessories for wearing on each festive. Worldwide especially in Pakistan nowadays they are applying sales on all clothes, shoes, and accessories. Today there was a sale on different brands and I love to buy winter clothes as it's my favorite season.

IMG-20221227-WA0041_1.jpg

Official Notification for Sale on Online & Stores

Snapchat-1768689052_1.jpgSnapchat-441282795_1.jpg

Limelight Factory Outlet

divider1.png

I want to market and overview some shops on which sales were on. There are some trendy designs and fabrics in winter like Khaddar, Viscose, and Dhanak. I first visit the limelight which is famous for its unique designs and colors. I see some colors but I don't like their designs this time which I like they were in light fabric that I can't wear in winter.

Snapchat-759853282_1.jpg

Snapchat-867031155_1.jpg

divider1.png

Then I moved toward the sapphire and ideas store. On sapphire, there was 50% off online and in stores. I always prefer to buy through sapphire due to the high-quality fabric and designs. I bought 2 dresses for myself which I didn't buy before due to the high price but now they are offering them at half price which is easy to pay for me.

Snapchat-874094699_1.jpgSnapchat-21304046_1.jpg

Sapphire Store from where I bought 2 dresses

Then I move to the kids' shop where I see a variety of clothes for our little princess. I selected 2 dresses for her as she is here with her mother due on winter vacation. I loved both dresses' colors and designs. They are baby pink and red, blue. These colors look good on her.

divider1.png

Snapchat-325287291_1.jpgSnapchat-583308110_1.jpg

Bought 2 Dresses for Niece

I moved to look market for buying a stroller scarf for wearing in university and causally. I loved to buy a variety of strollers matching each dress. So, I bought 2 for each dress approximately the same color as where in the dresses.

Snapchat-1009789074_1.jpg

divider1.png

This was all about my first fashion and style diary game which falls into trendy clothes for festive seasons. I hope you all like it and appreciate my effort. See you all in the next shopping diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Your post has been supported from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program.

Voting date: December 31, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

@ashkhan I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed creating your fashion and style diary game! It sounds like a fun and creative way to explore different fashion options for the festive season. I hope that you continue to have fun with it and try out new styles and outfits. It's always a good idea to experiment with different looks and find what works best for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation and engagement. You can also share your fashion and style diary with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68