SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination | #burnsteem25

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalamualaikum everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge season 12 week 5. It's gonna be another interesting week for every user and this week's theme attracts users who love to visit different places for vacations.

20231006_202533_0000.png
Canva

Everyone loved to visit different places where they found peace and relaxation of mind. I always loved to travel but due to less opportunity and time I visited a few places again and again last year. As in Pakistan, there are many beautiful cities but I love to visit the hilly areas which are the most beautiful in Pakistan.

What's your favorite travel destination & why?

So, this week's contest topic is your favorite travel destination as I already said I love to visit hilly areas so, from all the visited places I loved to visit Murree in Punjab, Pakistan.

Snapchat-806392404.jpg

Muree is one of the most famous vacation spots in Pakistan people from all over Punjab visit Murree for their school, college, university, and office vacations. The first time I visited this place was in 2021 during the COVID-19 vacation. The thing which I loved about visiting this place again is the cool weather.

IMG-20231003-WA0004.jpgIMG-20231003-WA0000.jpg

Its weather is the biggest reason to visit this place as even if you visit in the peak of the summer season it will feel like winter there due to the cool breezes and greenery.

IMG-20231003-WA0002.jpgIMG-20231003-WA0001.jpg

Secondly, another reason to visit this place is the greenery and attractive nature views. I like morning walks but I want a green and cool place to do this and in Murree, there are the best areas where you can walk easily and enjoy the weather as well.

Any specialty of that particular area

Murree is the most common and biggest city for spending your vacations and enjoying family trips. I like to visit this city due to the peaceful and clean environment here. This is the place which you visit many times but still, they feel like it's their first time to visit this city.

Snapchat-94660402_1.jpg

Snapchat-100372742.jpg

Secondly, it's the place where you can see rain any time without any prediction from the weather forecast team. It's the most beautiful thing as the clouds after rain and rainbow are the attractive views there.

Any special moment/ incident related to your favorite travel destination.

Yes, the most special moment. It was the first time I visited Murree Ayubia where we visited different markets in Murree. Then suddenly the rain started. It was so heavily raining that everyone stopped their cars on the road because the roads became slippery and there was a risk of accident or falling from the road as we were at the top area of Murree.

Snapchat-1068975124.jpg

Snapchat-520608690.jpg

Then the rain stopped and I loved the clouds views after this. I didn't see such a view in northern areas. I was so excited to see this view and then click pictures over there. These were the most beautiful & memorable moments of my life.

This was all about participation. I hope you like it. I would like to invite my friends @drhira, @uzma4882, and @suboohi to share their participation for week 5 engagement challenge season 12. Best of luck to all the users.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
06-10-2023

Wow! Judging by the images this is definitely worth the title of favourite destination as nature is always a beautiful and peaceful place to share wonderful memories. All the best my dear friend.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Hello friend greetings to you.

Murree is your favorite travelling destination. This is ofcourse a beautiful place we can see in the pictures. One of my Pakistani friends also introduced me to that place. I am really in love with that place. He mentioned it's snowing there in winter. It's my greatest dream to see snowing in my life. I love Murree. Believe me this is so beautiful dear friend.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest dear friend.

 last year 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @dove11


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyiTowiTKdvf2SyyCK9yXHM9p7LM6hWxmhx76pXR5V6ypRKbUugfwpLBaXHmCo7jsEuDAF8QjG.png


I have seen many people write on Pakistan being their favorite travel destination, you love to visit Murree because it's a clean and peaceful environment, I love such environment as well although this is my first time know about the Murree spot thanks to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55