My Application for Steem Representative

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

20240316_210726_0000.jpg

Dear @steemitblog

I am here to apply for the Steem representative post. I saw the application post for a Steem representative a few days ago, and it urges me to apply for it again and try luck.

It's an honor for me to work as a Steem representative from Pakistan and I wanted to become a Steem representative for Pakistani users so that I get the opportunity to serve as SR too. I hope this time I meet all the criteria for the country representative post.

Eligibility Criteria


Active on the platform for at least the past 6 months

I joined Steemit on 19 May 2021 and since then I have been active until now. So, I have been active for more than 6 months on Steemit ( completed approximately 3 years on Steemit).

Screenshot_20240316-211201.png

At least 17,500 SP of their own (not delegated)

I have 17,525.6 Steem power. This is my Steem power which I earned through continuous power up from last approx 3 years. I have achieved 2X Dolphin 2 to 3 months ago. I am on my way to achieving 3X dolphin soon. I think Steem Power is the best way to invest your earnings on Steemit.

Screenshot_20240316-211234.png

A reputation of at least 70

Yes, I have more than 70 Reputation. I have a 76.97 Reputation at present which I make in just approx 3 years of journey on Steemit.

Screenshot_20240316-211234.png

Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platform.

As I have been working as a community curator for the past month, I follow our rules of increasing our voting CSI and upvotes, for different users.

I am working as a moderator in 2 communities in Steem Fashion & Style and CCS. I try my best to support Steemit users in different communities as well as in Pakistani communities. As I visit Steem fashion & style, steem4bloggers upvote users from different countries and support them.

Our Steem Fashion & Style community has been selected for the Steemit engagement challenge 3 to 4 times & I have to go through different publications and different users from different countries, so I upvote posts of those users too, to increase engagement.

I have 5.6 Voting CSI at present with zero self-upvotes. I am manually voting users and support our country's users more than others. I will try to support quality content and upvote daily on different users' posts. As you can see in the screenshots below 👇.

I am maintaining #club5050 from last year, trying to power up 50% of my earnings each month to grow my account & support users with my upvote as I am also supporting our new community by giving delegation & upvotes.

Screenshot_20240316-211145.png

Applicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organising contests, or other activities

I am actively organizing different contests in Steem Fashion & Style to support users especially those who didn't get a chance to booming vote by giving Steem & Steem power as a reward.

SFS Contest Week 7 | Skincare Ingredient (Egg) | 5 SP + Booming Vote

I helped newcomers to get verified on the steemit in newcomer community by commenting on their posts & privately as well. I guide them about steemit rules, community rules & about content theme on steemit, also share post links with them to get guidance.

Screenshot_20240316-205043.pngScreenshot_20240316-204800.png

I have started a new initiative in our community, Steem fashion & style, the Fashion Magazine in which we select 3 to 4 users each week to support them by giving booming upvotes & will increase prizes in the coming weeks. Here are the links to fashion magazines.

Steem Fashion & Style "Fashion Magazine" 12th March 2024 Week 2

Steem Fashion & Style "Fashion Magazine" Week 1 March 2024

Why you think you would make a good Steem Representative.
  • I am guiding new users in our community & also in other communities about sharing content on Steemit, guiding about publishing posts on Steemit, & getting verified on Steemit in the newcomer's community. Even I help users by asking greeters to check their posts & get verified earlier.

  • I understood the roles and responsibilities of being an SR, the main role of an SR is to guide newcomers, and old us as well too also support initiatives by the Steemit team. I have done this work on Steemit before and I am still doing this privately and on Steemit as well.

  • I posted Steemexclusive content on Steemit and I am only blogging on Steemit. I didn't cross-post on Steemit even though I warned some users who were doing this.

  • I have supported all the new initiatives started by the Steemit team, #burnsteem25, #clubs & engagement challenges. I still continue to maintain #club5050 & try to add beneficiary to null in most of the posts.

Conclusion

I am working hard here to grow my account, to support users, to support my community by following all the rules & I would love to work as a Steem representative if the Steemit team thinks I am capable to achieve this position. Best of luck to all my steem representative friends & fellows.

Cc,
@steemitblog
@pennisf

20240316_2055541.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Of course you are a competent and hardworking person. I hope you can be a steem representative. Wishes and love for you. Best of luck.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words & support friend.

 2 months ago 

My dear friend its good to see your application and i know you are very hard-working and dedicated too. I wish and pray you select for the post of steem representative, my best wishes for you.

Good luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words & support, it means a lot.

 2 months ago 

Best of luck Ayesha. You worked hard from many years and I hope for the best.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support & best of luck to you too.

 2 months ago 

Ma,am a hardworking man like you SR is very necessary. I hope to contribute your best to the steemit blog. Wishing you good health and longevity.❤️

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much brother your kind words & support. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73