Lifestyle Diary Game | Taking Online Classes On Friday | 1st December 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share another diary game in which I will share my whole day's activities. As I already shared a diary about my fracture now it's the second day & it was painful & too much swelling around the knee joint so I couldn't sleep without medication.

Modern Lifestyle YouTube Banner_20231205_171359_0000.png

Today was Friday & I had to attend classes but thank God due to weather conditions our classes shifted to online on Friday. I was happy that I would attend the classes and not skip anything.

Screenshot_20231124-080245.png

On Friday my classes started from 8 am til 5 pm & there is only 1 hour Jumma break. I already installed Zoom last week due to online classes. I joined the first class & mam started the class around 8:20 am. I take my medication due to which I was in a sleepy mood but I try to concentrate.

Screenshot_20231124-083859.pngScreenshot_20231124-083536.png

Then I attended the 2nd lecture on Musculoskeletal subjects as I had 2 consecutive lectures on Friday. The topic was related to my injury & its management too as we were studying knee injuries & hip fractures.

Screenshot_20231124-092855_1.png

Screenshot_20231124-092936_1.png

After that I attended 2 consecutive lectures on Eondence-Based Practice, it was an easy subject but I couldn't understand anything due to my condition, I couldn't concentrate on lectures but I tried to be active during both lectures.

Screenshot_20231124-112139_1.png

Screenshot_20231124-103012_1.png

Then, our radiology man decided to take an online class earlier as it was at 4 pm but she said she would take it at 1 pm. She sent the link to the Zoom class to our class group. Thank God she took the class only for 15 to 20 minutes as we already completed that topic before mid, so we decided to skip that & then she ended the class within 20 minutes.

After that last class, which started at 2:06 pm & sir started studying rheumatoid arthritis which was an important & informative topic for us. But while studying online it was boring & I was tired while taking classes.

Screenshot_20231124-140821_1.png

IMG-20231202-WA0011_1.jpeg

All classes ended at 3 pm and we were free after that. I rest for a while. Then my sister gave me antibiotics for the prevention of further inflammation as it's not good for the knee. I take my medication & sleep & I couldn't do any other work.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you like it & share your valuable comments & please pray for my speedy recovery as within 2 weeks my final exams are about to start.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Happy that you are feeling better now , thanks for sharing your diary with us wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@ashkhan>
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
12-05-2023
  • Keep Sharing Quality Posts With Us.
 9 months ago 

Thank you.

 9 months ago 

Greetings to you,

You had to attend classes on last Friday but due to weather conditions your classes shifted to online on Friday which made you happy and you attend the classes and didn't skip anything.

Hope you are well now. I wish you fast recovery. Keep sharing your beautiful diaries with us 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45