Lifestyle Diary Game | | 2nd last exam of musculoskeletal | 3rd November 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well, I am here to share another exam diary of 2nd last exam which was another tough subject & we have much syllabus to cover a few hours before the exam.

Red Lifestyle Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20231116_173026_0000.png
Canva

Today was Friday and I was nervous about the exam as the teacher told us the exact syllabus 2 days before the the start of mid-term exam otherwise we have revised all other subjects except the musculoskeletal system subject.

I wake up early in the morning and start revision of syllabus, I try my best to remember all the important things but there are still a few things to cover before the exam. I revised simple questions before going to university & then left important questions to revise before exam & at university with friends.

Snapchat-1461040872.jpg

Snapchat-1143394924.jpg

Then came to the university as today was Friday so, the exam was after Jumma prayer. We sit in the class after offering prayer & teachers arrive within 10 minutes. The exam started at 2 pm and there was approx half an hour for the exam.

The exam started & objective paper was so easy, thank God there were no scenario-based MCQs as they are difficult to understand & solve within less time. I solved the mcqs within 5 to 7 minutes and then they gave me subjective paper. Subjective questions were also easy & I felt relaxed after seeing the subjective part.

Snapchat-1820148004.jpg

The exam ended & we felt so relaxed that almost all tough subjects were covered Now only an easy subject, evidence-based practice, the exam was remaining which is next Tuesday. There are 4 vacations but I will try to cover the syllabus before Monday & then revise it on exam day.

Snapchat-1809078008.jpg

Snapchat-1953717201.jpg

I came back home & rest for a while. I was so relaxed & feeling excited that exams were finally going to end after 4 days, I knew I would prepare for the last exam on the last day and remaining days would enjoy or using Instagram.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you like it and share your valuable comments. Pray for my mid-term exams & results. See you soon again.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 10 months ago 

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend students life haa its own charm, waking up early morning, rushed to classes. Then exams all are amazing days of the life. I pray your exams done very well and you scared good marks. I knew after exams we are very relaxed. Best of luck for for the upcoming exams.

Evaluation of@ashkhan
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
17-11-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35