Lifestyle Diary Game | Eid UL Adha Mubarak | 17th June 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am back to share exciting diary games with you all. Eid UL Adha Mubarak to all my steemit friends & family. Today is the blessed day of Eid ul Adha when all Muslims sacrifice for the sake of Allah & their beloved things, we sacrifice animals like camels, buffalo, goats & many more.

Green Lifestyle Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20240624_215729_0000.png

We decided to sacrifice 2 animals this Eid. We bought a goat to sacrifice from Ammi's side & my brothers decided to sacrifice a a calf by adding parts of their friends too. This Eid is somehow boring than Eid ul Fitar & we are also sad about the sacrifice of animals whom we start loving in 3 to 4 days.

IMG-20240623-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20240623-WA0045.jpg

I wake up early in the morning, and the first thing I see after waking up is my henna colour after a long time I found original henna instead of henna made from chemicals. But there was a difference in colours on both sides of the hand, there a was dark colour on the palm & light colour on the dorsum of the hand.

This is the thing which we didn't like in childhood but we were missing in adulthood. I like the colour on both sides, the only thing that I get is the real henna instead of the fake henna which gives instant colour, but also damages your skin & colour fades away in 2 to 3 days. Then my sister did the house chores.

Then we start preparation for Eid prayer, take a bath, apply some makeup products as we can't do complete due to hot weather, then my mother & sister get ready. We were late for the Eid prayer but thank God we reached there after completing one rakat of Eid prayer. We joined them & offered Eid prayer.

IMG-20240624-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20240624-WA0015.jpg

This time they separated the areas of prayer for women like in previous years but this year they reduced the space & the fans for both women & men. The weather was so hot that we came back home immediately after offering prayer. My sister prepared the food for us in a short time.

IMG-20240624-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240624-WA0011.jpg

When we arrived she ready the chicken rice & kofta for us as the meat came after 1 pm so we decided to eat something else before that. My brother started the sacrifice of the calf & sent us his pictures before the sacrifice. Thank God we didn't sacrifice the goat at home otherwise we went to our neighbours when they started the sacrifice as we couldn't listen to that last voice of goat before the sacrifice.

IMG-20240623-WA0021.jpgIMG-20240623-WA0022.jpg

The meat came after 3 pm then we made salted meat of around 3 4 kg for all the family as we don't eat chapati or naan in afternoon. After that, I made shami kabab in the evening as this is my favourite thing which I make from boneless meat on Eid. Then I took a bath as I was sweating so badly that I couldn't sleep without taking a bath.

IMG-20240623-WA0014.jpg

This was all about my diary game. I hope you all like it & share your valuable comments. Eid UL Adha Mubarak to all my steemit friends again. May Allah bless us all & help those who are in their difficult time. Ameen. I will be back with more exciting diary games about my vacations.

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51