Lifestyle Diary Game | 12th Rabi Ul Awaal ( Eid Milaad in Naabi (PBUH) Celebrations | 17th September 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style15 hours ago

Assalamualaikum everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share my diary game. As only few days are remaining in university opening so I try to buy the important things for new semester. As it's final year of university.

Yellow Vintage Summer Mood Photo Collage_20240927_214727_0000.png
Canva

After a 3 months University is going to open so I just want to make my routine as before I have. When we have vacation no sleep cycle, specific eating time. I put on some weight during vacations. Today I am trying to maintain my schedule once again as before I woke up early in the morning then I offer prayer and after that I went to morning walk.

Snapchat-621731674.jpg

Snapchat-2044805199.jpg

The most beautiful thing as I already mentioned in my many post that there a small park in front of our home. This Park is always refreshing for mind and I think the girls who are having busy stress schedule due to study or any stress issues or put on weight must do morning walk at least for hour.

Snapchat-631599348.jpg

Snapchat-395534874_2.jpg

And this part is well maintained in all season and I never seen the greenery is destroyed. There are a group of people or team who always try to maintain the greenery & beauty of park. Sometime in the summer you are not able to do work still I have seen they cut the grass properly on time and there is different kinds of flowers over there.

Snapchat-920467103_1.jpg

I will show you later how many categories of the flowers they are having and how they are maintaining their beauty and watering them all the time and many people in the morning afternoon, evening came here to walk & play cricket too. Now they are expanding it and they are try to put on some slides for kids.

Then after I come back home eat halwa puri in the breakfast. But I was thinking that I just started workout so I will not take heavy breakfast so what I do is just light amount of breakfast today. After that we are planning to do some shopping so it was already 10 am so I just take a little amount of sleep so that after that I am able to ready to go to the Market.

Snapchat-1812387629_1.jpg

Snapchat-868710898_1.jpg

Then we went to Rahim store that like a big Mart that has variety of stuffs there like grocery, cosmetics, drinks, kids toys, baking items & many more. You don't need to go anywhere because you find all of stuff in one mart why to worry. First we went to makeup corner, I wanted to buy a good foundation and BB cream.

Snapchat-1217257059_1.jpg

Snapchat-124722621_1.jpg

You know now all though I don't put much but you know sometime you have to go anyone so you should have makeup products that you can use for makeup. Since I was searching from long time to get a bag and now it's time to buy as due to Holy month of Rabi ul awaal there is big sale going on. So I just bought one bag.

Snapchat-139265046.jpg

After I came back home & wr didn't cook anything as I eat breakfast late due to holiday of 12th Rabi ul Awaal. We sleep again as we have nothing to do today. In evening we saw that most of the neighbors decor their home for 12th Rabi ul Awaal celebrations.

Snapchat-2090900091_1.jpg

They have decorated its so well that I can't describe in words how well they are decorating and you know. I have never seen this much decorated before and this year is something special or extra ordinary. Then we cooked biryani at home as whenever my sister get off from clinic we ask her to cook biryani for us.

Snapchat-1754290410.jpg

Snapchat-1760591560.jpg

There are few pictures from Lahore and how will they are decorated for this Holy month. I must say that we are living in that area which is really nice in decorating any event. Biryani for ready and I was hungry so much so I eat biryani and planned to scrolling on mobile. I hope you guys are doing the same love you all keep doing the good work.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you all like it & share your valuable comments. I will be back to share more interesting diary games with you all. See you soon.

Sort:  
 15 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95