Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | A Day of Nostalgia: Memories and Moments

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)


Adventure Vlogger Youtube Thumbnail_20231217_172008_0000.jpg

Hello everyone! I hope you are all doing well and enjoying life. Today, I'd like to share my activities for SEC Season 14 week 3 in a Steem Fashion&Style community .

Yesterday, being Saturday, most parts of the university were closed, but the Exam section was open for some academic stuff. I left home around 9:00 am and reached our university in Bannu city by 10:00 am.


IMG_20231217_165842.jpg


IMG_20231217_165925.jpg

Feeling hungry, I decided to grab a meal at a nearby restaurant because it's chilly these days. I opted for some fish from the menu, and then I went for some delicious Chicken Biryani.

After my meal, I headed back to the Exam section and noticed the university was bustling with plans for an upcoming program on Monday. They seemed to be in full swing with the preparations, but I couldn't quite figure out what the program was all about.


IMG_20231217_170058.jpg


IMG_20231217_170050.jpg

Once I finished my tasks, I took a stroll around the university, reminiscing about the good old days. The lush greenery and scenic views brought back nostalgic memories, prompting me to capture some snaps.

Later, I felt a rush of nostalgia as I remembered playing football back when I lived in the hostel. It made me smile, remembering those times. But you know, life keeps moving, and we can't stay in one place forever.


IMG_20231217_170825.jpg


IMG_20231217_170810.jpg

I returned back home around 3:00 pm, marking the end of my day. Though it might not seem super productive to some of you people i know, but honestly it held a lot of sentimental value for me. Those nostalgic moments & memories were truly precious and unforgettable.

This was my day summed up in this little diary. Sometimes, it is not about ticking off a list of tasks but cherishing the feelings & memories a day brings. So, even if it was not filled with bustling productivity, it meant a lot to me.

Signing off now! Goodbye to everyone and best wishes for SEC Season 14 week 3. Take care, folks!


jpg_20230414_102803_0000.jpg

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it is time for me to move on. Take care & I hope to see you all again very soon , Best of Luck .

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hola maiigooo 👋😍👋

Te aseguro que al ver tu portada creí que habías ido a la playa 🤣 gracias a dios sé que hay que leer para saber de qué trata el post y pide darme cuenta que tú estilo de vida tenía que ver con la universidad y la nostalgia que te trajeron muchos recuerdos.

Es cierto amigo la vida sigue y hay que estar en un constante movimiento y cambio para no quedarnos atrás .

Me alegra mucho que tu estilo se ajuste a los cambios y a la preparación que estás recibiendo mediante tus estudios . saludos éxitos y bendiciones 🫂🫂

 8 months ago 

Greetings dear! Thanks a bunch for understanding my post's vibe. Change is constant, and adapting to it is key. Your support means a lot to me. Sending you blessings and success! 🌟

 8 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😀👋

Te seguro que cuando ví la portada de tu publicación creí que habías ido a un día de playa qué bueno que hay que leer los post para saber de qué tratan y veo que tu estilo de vida en este día fue la nostalgia de recordar esos momentos en la universidad.

Es maravilloso saber que en tu estilo de vida incluyes El progreso de la educación para tu preparación en el futuro y esto es muy bueno Espero que cada día sea mucho mejor.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones

Saludos

Loading...
 8 months ago 

In simple words I can say you have right and outstanding post and you have spent a lot of time while making this post and this is in your post

The most importantly the thing which I like the most is the logo and the second most important thing is how beautiful you have captured the nature and the mouth watering thing which I like the most yummy and the rice you have share the picture it's look for you so yummy and mouth watering

I have also participated in this contest as well and to check my post thank you

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the kind words! Appreciate your support and good luck with your post too! 🙏

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for support , @damithudaya.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Waking up and having sucha lovely meal is very good, you are preparing for your exam so it's best to eat so everything will go well.

Taking a walk round the school brought some good memories to yoir life I remind you of the achievement, success and failure in school which brought smile on your face.

You also had some nostalgic moment that you can't seem to forget.
I am glad about your football experience me as a guy I also love football yes aa human we are growing everyday and we can't remain in one spot forever.

You day was very good and memorable, and please correct your heading it suppose to be S14W3 not S12W3 please kindly correct it.

I wish you success in this challenge do have a lovely day.

 8 months ago 

Memories and experiences like these truly shape us. Thank you for pointing out the heading—I will make sure to correct it. Wishing you success and a wonderful day ahead as well!

 8 months ago 

You are welcome my brother 🤝

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, the food you have tasted looks very yummy. When we are in school or college, we always remember whatever game or enjoyment we have in it. You also remembered your hostel days by watching football, but These memories are very good. You said one thing true that we cannot stay in one place forever because life is all about moving forward. It was very nice to read your diary. Good luck with the contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27