Weekly Drawing Contest 1 | Drawing of your Jewelry Box || by @arshani

Hi my friends 😍,

I hope you all have a happy and enjoyable weekend. Like me, everyone likes to be fashionable as a girl. Therefore, girls like to make their appearance beautiful and keep their essential items beautiful. I know very well that every woman or girl has a jewelry box or several. It is not surprising that the jewelry box has the same interest as the precious jewels in it. I would like to thank @m-fdo sister for choosing such an entertaining topic for this contest.

IMG_20230211_215909.jpg

🎨Materials needed to draw the jewelry box

🎗️ A white A4 paper
🎗️ Pencil
🎗️ A red gel pen

IMG_20230212_082316.jpg

My jewelry box was a gift given to me by a friend. Also, since two are given, I have room to put all my jewelry in there. It is a beautiful box with a gold colored exterior engraved. Even though I don't have much jewelry in my jewelry box, which is indispensable on festive occasions, I have a charming looking jewelry set that suits the occasion.

🎨How I draw my jewelry box

First, I drew a cube-shaped box from the middle of the white paper as a sketch.

IMG_20230212_070326.jpg

Then there were some shapes around the box so I drew part of it. Then I believe that the jewelry box has the same appearance.😁

IMG_20230212_070546.jpg

This is a small box measuring 10cm×10cm. But since there are two such boxes, there is enough space to put my jewelry there.

IMG_20230212_070642.jpg

I sketched the box first with a pencil, then I drew it with a red gel pen. But I wanted to paint it gold. Then I thought that I would not be able to show the look of the box in the same way, so I drew it with a red gel pen.

The Final Look🥳💞...

IMG_20230212_070753.jpg

That's how I draw my cute jewelry box. I invite my friends @hasini, @vishwara & @mvchacin to take part in the contest. Now,I conclude this post with the hope of coming to meet you with another post another day. Have a good time to you! ♥️🎊️


Thank you for giving a time!🎀✨️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for your support!

 last year 

Hello @arshani, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. Your jewelry box and your painting are very beautiful. Its steps are wonderful and very well explained. I hope you will participate in this contest every week.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-12

Sure friend. I will try to participate upcomming contest on this community. Thank you for reviewing my article! Have a nice day to you!

 last year 

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 12, 2023

image.png

Thank you very much for your support!

 last year 

Hi @arshani

Thanks for inviting! You done a really good job drawing your jewelry box!

Well done Sis… Have a great day!

Pleasure to hear that sister! Thank you for going through my article! ❤️ And Have a great day too!

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in m-fdo's recently concluded contest.

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55