You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: The Debate (Week 39); Pen or Sword, who's mightier?

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)

Dear sir @sahmie .
According to the rules of your post, it was mentioned about the deadline for submitting posts:

The contest is open to participants till 23:59 UTC, Thursday 1st August. At which it comes to an end, meaning all entries after that will be counted as invalid.

For the Contest: The Debate (Week 38); Practical or Theory, which impact to life more?

I apologize in advance if I make any mistakes. If I'm not mistaken, the person you first selected submitted their post after the deadline as per the rules. Yet you selected them as the first choice. I would be very grateful if you could explain this reason."

Screenshot_20240802-233733.pnghere is screenshot
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You're very correct. I noticed after I've sent out the Steem Power, but then don't worry as I've something in stock for you. Hope it makes you happy too. I'm very sorry for that mix up. Please forgive me.

No worries at all! Mistakes are a part of life, and it's the thought that counts. I really appreciate your kindness and generosity. Looking forward to what you have in store, and thank you for being so considerate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95