SFS Contest | Week 29 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Coconut.

25 September 2024
Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians! How's it going?
This is @arjinarahman .
I hope everyone is feeling fantastic today. I'm thrilled to announce that I'm jumping into an exciting contest within this vibrant "Steem Fashion&Style" community. Under the guidance of @hive-126193 . Let's unleash our creativity and make this an unforgettable experience . Ready? Let's get started !!!!!


Drawing of A Coconut

1000027877.png

Designed with Canva


1000027856.jpg

Finnal Work

ar9.png

Drawing tools

🟥 White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟪 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Gel pen
🟥 Color pencil

ar9.png


Explanation


Basically, all people like eating coconut. I like coconut too, and many different food items can be made using it. Today, I am going to share a coconut drawing with you. Let's begin!


Step 01

1000027868.jpg1000027869.jpg
1000027838.jpgTry to drawing some coconuts

To start the coconut drawing, I first gather all the necessary materials. Then, with the help of a pencil, I draw the coconut on white paper. Here, I will make a total of three coconut drawings: one whole coconut, one half, and one smaller slice. I have also drawn a few coconut leaves.


Step 02

Using Gel pen1000027839.jpg

Next, I try to enhance my drawing using a gel pen to make it more vivid. My drawing is now complete, and I will proceed to the next step, which is coloring.


Step 03

1000027840.jpg1000027841.jpg

For coloring, I first focus on the coconut leaves that I have drawn. I used dark and light green colors here.


Step 04

1000027845.jpgusing deep brown colour

Now, I will color the outer shell of the coconuts. First, I colored the sliced coconut, and then I moved to the half coconut. Here, I used a light brown color.


Step 05

1000027844.jpg1000027846.jpg

For the middle part of the sliced coconut—the part we eat—I tried lightly shading it with a pencil. Then, I colored the outer shell with a light brown shade.


Step 06

1000027847.jpg
outer shell colour of the half coconut

Next, I will color the outer shell of the half coconut. Here, I used a somewhat light brown color. After coloring the outer shell, I lightly shaded the white inner part with a pencil so that the coconut looks more original.


Step 07

1000027852.jpg
Whole coconut color ,which is on the left side

Now, the only thing left to color is the whole coconut, which is on the left side of my drawing. I will now color this entire coconut. Here too, I used a light brown color and lightly added black lines with a gel pen. I did this to make the drawing appear more natural.


Step 08

1000027867.jpg1000027866.jpgHere is my selfie

By looking at the picture, you can surely tell that my drawing and coloring are complete. Now, I will capture a selfie with my drawing.


Don’t forget to let me know in the comments how my coconut drawing turned out. Please forgive any mistakes. Thank you, everyone!

ar9.png

Image information
Device nameinfinix
Captured by@arjinarahman
Drawing@arjinarahman
LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh

ar9.png

I invite following users for the contest
@alli001 , @cruzamilcar63 & @smartlouis .

Here is: Contest Link

ar9.png

@arjinarahmangif15.gif

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08