📢 Week#7 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month (edited)

Assalam Alaikum!!!

I hope you are well and you are doing a great job on the Steemit platform. I salute your hard work and hope you will continue to work hard. I get a chance to learn a lot from you. I learn a lot from your hard work. Now I will try to participate in this competition again and I will try to do a great job so that everyone will appreciate me and appreciate my work I am very grateful for this opportunity to have such a good competition. I got the opportunity to participate and I am grateful that you set up such a contest so that I can participate and many people can participate. Thank you very much @mostofajaman for organizing this contest


Without wasting any time we move to the entry of the competition so that we don't waste time and we can participate in it quickly I would like to tell you that I am talking to you about my nephew. I'll share a few more things and share what's important to him and what's wrong with him that we want to fix and what we have in mind for his future.

  • What is your responsibility as a parent to your child?

So, first of all, let me tell you that the dear child I am going to tell you about is my nephew and I am his cousin but we are like friends and he is very attached to me and Loves me very much and can't bear my anger if he makes a mistake and I scold him until he apologizes to me and I forgive his mistake and his If I don't talk to him properly, then he is not well, he is sad, so what I mean is that he is very attached to me


Before me, he was very attached to his grandfather Abu but a few months ago my father and his grandfather Abu passed away which made him very sad and he misses them a lot. My nephew was not feeling well, he used to sit alone and think, so we wanted to talk to him to distract him thus he became very attached to me during that time and now he is with me. He is very happy because he misses his grandfather Abu a lot, but I try my best to make him happy. Because he is still young, if he takes this into his mind now, it will prove to be too much trouble for him till he grows up. Whenever I talk about him in front of him, I should remind him of something good so that when he tells him something funny, he will smile and not get sad.

image.pngimage.png
  • Share photography of funny moments with your baby.

Let me tell you that every time I have asked him to take a picture of me, he has never done what I have told him to style, he always does what I tell him not to do. He is a funny kid and I always tell him to do what he wants so I change it to no so he does what I want. It also creates a lot of action and I take pictures of it in action which are very funny and I would like to share some of them with you

image.png

In this picture, I was telling him to sit properly and make me smile so that I could take a picture of you guys, but he would make a face and say to me now take a picture and I would laugh like this. He was bothering me again and again that I didn't make my face and smile like you told me, so I made a picture of him like he was showing me and it's very funny for me.

  • Does your child have a significant medical condition that will never go away?

Actually, when he was very young, he fell down the stairs and got hurt and his nose bled profusely, and we took him to the doctor when we showed him a nosebleed. When shown, he said that his nose bone was broken and attached incorrectly, you may not have noticed it because you have only seen it in pictures, so you didn't feel it, but he is always with us and We know that his nasal bone is a little crooked, which the doctors told us that when he turns 15, he will have a nose operation, after that, his bone will probably be fine. It will be done but it is not ripe and we are very worried about this cute kid because her grandfather Abu wanted it to grow up and go to Armi and there these things are very important so now we are more worried. I wonder if his bone will connect properly even after the operation because he is still small but his nasal bone is not connected properly so he has a little problem in breathing when he is sick. He has a cold etc

image.pngimage.png
  • What steps have you taken for your child's future?

His grandfather Abu used to play kabaddi and football and he has taught many people but he says that he did not have much means so he only went to play in small places he Made a good name but he wanted one of his sons to go to his games but he couldn't go and his dream was to send his grandson to Armi and he too would go to Armi and become a football player. the team will be selected and for that, this connection is very important and it was his great desire, so we have also thought that after his departure we will definitely fulfill his dream and this in Armi. We will send him after the operation and he will become a buddy or a part of the football team inshallah. And can make a good decision about his future

image.png

25% to @ null

Invite friends:
@eliany, @memamun, @tayyaba1997

Special Thanks to @max-pro, @solaymann, @yancar, @robin42, @aviral123

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 28 days ago 

Thank you so much for your nice presentation .You have shared your thought about so beautifully. All the best and go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35