📢 Week#2 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style26 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

Made by COLLAGE PHOTO

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. Today I saw that there is an amazing contest. And I will must participate . And it is announced by @mostofajaman. And I really thankful to you for this contest


Well today there is contest about the kids life style and I have to give some answers of required questions. And I will must give those answers.


So Let's Started

First of all I will tell you that I will share photographs of my nephew and niece. And I have much lovely bonding with my nephew and niece. And I love them so much . And they also love m e so much


  • Present funny moments with your baby with photography.

    Its very nice and interesting question. And I will definitely share with you. And it is the time. when there is a time of IFTARI. We were busy in the preparation of IFTAARI. And suddenly there is a great noise. And when I saw on the outside of the upstairs. Then i saw that my nephew and noise are here with their friends. And the most funny thing is that. The funniest thing was that the children were swinging the children. The health of those who took the swing was more and the health of those who gave the swing was less.

image.pngimage.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

And I was afraid that they can leave . And may get injured. And I was being scared. But the kids have no. In fact they were so happy. And kids were looking so cute MASHA ALLAH. ALLAH bless them from evil eyes

image.pngimage.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

  • Describe your child's strengths and weaknesses.

  • STRENGTH:

I will describe the strength of my nephew. And my nephew strength was his grandfather. Like his grandfather, Wu used to take care of everything. His grandfather used to listen to everything he said. And his grandfather agreed and full fill his every wish. Even that my father scolded me due to him. I was the little of the house. And my all family love me so much. But when my nephew came in to the world. All focus went to my nephew. And I must want to say that my nephew strength is his grandfather

image.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

  • WEEKNESS:

Unfortunately I have to say that my nephew's strength has become his week ness. He was very close to his grandfather. And 3 months ago, his grandfather I mean my father has left us. And I must wanna say that his best friends has left him. My nephew and his grandfather were very close friends. They were talki8ng in hours. And enjoy their company so much. And now my nephew feel very lonely. Some time he is missing him so much. And I really feel bad for him

image.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

  • Identify the most important member of the family.

A family is completed with al family members. And every family member has its own value and his own place. But according to contest question I have to identify the important one. And I wanna say that the most important family members is my parents. And I can not give the place of my mother father to any one. My father left me. But I can not give place of my mother to any one.

  • Tell us about your child. How would it be better to give your wishes or opinions?

My nephew always like to eat something. He is a foody kid. And always ask me for money. And I think its not a good habit. Actually this is all due to us. Because when we should refuse him, We gave them very fondly. So we should take care of them and avoid from bad habits

image.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

10% to @hive-126193

Invite Friends:
@mokerrima
@fatima66
@rumanaafroz

I would like to say special thanks: @ashkhan, @sahmie, @drhira, @zhanavic69, @azmat545

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89