"The moment changed my life"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalam-o_Alaikum!!!


image.png

Slam to my all STEEMIT fellows. I hope that you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT Plateform. I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Well, I guess I am going to participate in very important post. And its a chance to share our story , And I think its a great opportunity to share a very important story about our very important time. Its a story that I think we can not share with any one. SO its a best opportunity to express our very important moment of life. And I want to say thanks to @drhira for organizing this amazing contest.

So Lets go to the post

The moment which changed your life?

Well, I always thought that I am young one of my family. That's why no one sorrow can hit me. I challenged every difficulty. And I was very happy in my life. But before some time my father was sick. And day by day, we get another disease . So, I was very worried. But I completely trust that my father will be fine very soon. And I also take care of them so much. And I also pray for them every time. Then finally after some time he was getting better. And we all family member thank GOD for his health. Because his reports were going to be better. But one day, MY dad(baba jan) was may feel unwell suddenly. And we take him to the hospital. And when he was going he himself said to me that he will come back after fine. but....... He was never come back safe and sound. And in the erarly morning. we receive the call about that he left us. And that moment was a blunder on me. And I was very shocked and I as lost my mind . Because my father loves me so much. And I love him so much. And he left me in 28 december 2023. And Now I really missing him so much. I miss you papa g. And that moment changed my life.

Do you think Steemit platform has changed your life?

Yes, of course It really effect great on my life. Because when I came to know about this platform, I was very worried. And I solve many problems after working on STEEMIT platform. By earning from this , I sort out many difficulties. And now when I was in hard time. And I was remaining very worried.. Then my brother said me to restart my STEEMIT work that to divert my mind in STEEMIT platform, That I get some relaxation

Share your success story.

When I started at this platform. I had never any experience about this platform or any online platform where I had working. So, its my first experience and my brother @ramzanbaow told me about this platform and teach me also. He was very busy but he really teach me so much. After this I get reward. And now I have rank 65 ALHAMDULILLAH. And INSHA ALLAH soon my rank will be 65.

SO its my success story about STEEMIT plateform.

Invite Friends:
@mokerrima
@fatima66
@rumanaafroz

Special thanks:
@ashkhan
@sahmie
@drhira
@zhanavic69
@azmat545

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63