SFS Contest Week 16 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @arinaz08 | BUSY & ENJOYABLE DAY with Multiple Tasks | having lot of work

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Assalam-o-Aalikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I am going to share my another diary game. And I will participate in the contest. Also thankful to @hive-126193 for organizing this amazing contest

So without time wasting we will start my diary.

So let's started!!!

I always get up early in the morning. I offered prayer and then I recited HOLY QURAN. After the recitation of HOLY QURAN. I have to do some tasks. And then I completed those tasks. After that I went to the upstairs. And I saw the beautiful morning and beautiful scene. And that was looking so awesome. You can see that it was looking so awesome. And I really like it. And I thought that I must capture this beautiful scene

image.png

After that I have to prepare breakfast. Then I prepared breakfast and then we all to gather take breakfast. After that my mother said that we have to complete all tasks very hurriedly because today my brother will bring wheat. And then my task will increases. And then I will do then my brother came and then my nephew play and jumping that was very happy and looking so cute.

image.png

image.png

After that my mother was not feeling well. And I have to check blood pressure of my mother. And when I took the machine for checking then it will not working. I think battery of this machine became low. And it was not good. Because I have to check the blood pressure. I tried for many times but still it was not working properly. I call my brother to bring the cell

image.png

image.png

After that I went to the little garden and pluck the little cherry tomatoes and I daily pluck those tomatoes . And these are really looking so cute and yummy. even that I eat many and it was really yummy.

image.png

image.png

After that I have to play with my little and cute friend and her name is jerry. This is little cute cat. And I play and spend some time with my this little friend. And my friend is really so cute and her eyes are looking so beautiful

image.png

image.png

So this is my diary game. I hope you will like and appreciate more and more

25% to @ null

Invite friends:
@eliany, @memamun, @tayyaba1997

Special Thanks to @max-pro, @solaymann, @yancar, @robin42, @aviral123

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 3 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:04-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64