SFS Contest Week 13 | Lifestyle Diary Game|| MULTITASKS IN HOLY MONTH || RAMAZAN"S BLESSINGS || 31-03-24

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

Made by COLLAGE PHOTO

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. welcome back to my another diary game post. And I ill try my best to share the quality content post. Hopefully, you ill enjoy my diary game post. And I ant your appreciation

So do not wasting time and we will start my diary game.

As we all know that this is a month of RAMAZAN. And this is our HOLY month. And e all recited and praise ALLAH as much as possible. And being a MUSLIM we all should do this. Without ALLAH we are nothing. So we should say ALHAMDULILLAH at every time. And although this is month of unlimited blessings. That's why we say ASTAGFIRULLAH as much as possible. Well as usual I start my day With the name of ALLAH . I offered TAHAJUD prayer. And then I and my family members eat SEHRI. After that I offered FAJAR prayer and then I recited HOLY QURAN. After the recitation of HOLY QURAN I did the TASBEEH of ALLAH. And then during TASBEEH I slept.


When I as wake up the weather was looking so beautiful. Basically, there are many fields in the front of my house,. And in the early morning, hen I woke up, I always went to the upstairs and see the rising sun. So today when I went to the upstairs , I saw an amazing weather

image.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

And then my little nephew wake up. And then he said that he want to eat noodles. Firstly I refused him, but after that he started buttering. And then he was looking so cute. And then I prepared noodles for him. And he was so happy to see that noodles

image.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

8After that I completed some tasks. And then I have to do some cleanliness tasks. And then after the completion of tasks, I take some rest for a while, Then I and my other family members and my cousins went to the fields. There we saw many interesting things. There we saw many beautiful trees and many plants that were looking so beautiful. There were also many flowers that were so pretty*

image.pngimage.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

After that we came back to home, and then I spend some time with my nephew. He was eating some thing that was not really yummy . That was no tasty for me. But its not tasty for me. Its tasty for kids. And he was enjoying while eating.,

image.pngimage.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

In the evening, we have to went to our uncle's house. Because there is IFTARI of our family. And we all went to there. And we all cousins wear Gajry, I love it so much, I like it. Its one of my favorite jewlery item. I also wear it at every MEHENDI functions. And my all cousins wear it, i think almost all girls like it

image.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

After came back to home, my brother want to give us treat . that was pending from many time. And we thought that if we pending it again , then my brother will not come in our hand. And that's why we we went to the bazar for eating burger. And burger was so yummy, we enjoyed a lot

image.pngimage.png

PICTURE BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

So this is my full day. I hope you like and you will appreciate me

10% to @hive-126193

Invite Friends:
@mokerrima
@fatima66
@rumanaafroz

I would like to say special thanks: @ashkhan, @sahmie, @drhira, @zhanavic69, @azmat545

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99