SFS Contest Week 12 | Lifestyle Diary Game|| WEDDING SHOPPING || ENOYING BURGERS || 14-03-24

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!!!!

image.png

Made by COLLAGE PHOTO

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on Steemit. I am also fine Alhamdulillah.Today I am going to share my diary game in this life style diary game co test. I hope you will like and appreciate. I am also thankful to @hive-126193 for organizing this amazing contest .I will must try to share quality content post


Well I will start my diary game with a great blessing that is called sehri. I first wake up at offered TAHAJUD prayer. After that I and my sister in law prepared sehri for all family members. Then I have to make lassi from yogurt. Because my mother like to drink lassi in sehri. They said that by drinking lassi she was not feeling thirsty. And after preparing lassi. We all family members complete sehri. During sehri my little nephew and niece wake up and said that we also want to make fast. And he make us laugh by their little mischief. After sehri I offered fajar prayer and then recited HOLY QURAN. After the recitation of Holy Quran I do my cleanliness works. I thought that if I will complete all cleanliness works. Then I will asleep for long time . But it's not possible for me. Because at 8:am my mother again woke up me for pressing clothes. After that I ,my mother and my sister in law were sat and gossips for some time. We also talk about the wedding of my cousin that is arranged in third day of Eid. And my nephew was said that we have to buy new clothes now this time. And I said to them ok. But we have to wait till the shoes are open. Then we wait and when we assume that shopes were opened then we became ready for going to shopping.

image.pngimage.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

I will share the two dresses for my niece. She like the most. She select her clothes shoes and every thing by her self Otherwise she became anger. So we all have to be careful while do shopping. After shopping completed we buy some fruits for IFTARI. And I also buy some other things for he preparation of IFTARI. And then we came back to home. I took rest for a while. In the evening my brother said that what you want to eat in the evening. I said that ai was not want to eat in the IFTARI time but I want to eat some spicy in the night. And I also said him that We will eat burger. But I want to see recipe because He is very famous burger point the just have little place where a man Sail burger. And his burger is very famous and yummy


So I want to see that how he make. And then in RAMAZAN I will must try by my self. So in the night I and my brother went there. There is a huge rush. And I said to my brother we will buy in the last in this way I will see the complete recipe in detail.


I will must share with all of you I f you want to try it home then you can. I will share step by step. We will saw that what ingredients he used. How he make it spicy. And how he make it more yummy

image.pngimage.png

Made by own mobile

image.png|image.png

image.png

He add fry egg in different layer. He also add egg in the inner side. And also attach at the outer side

image.pngimage.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

He also chicken and katchup.in the inner side. We ask them to make some spicy and some less spicy. Because in the kids were waiting of burgers. And if we make all spicy burgers then they can not eat them

image.pngimage.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

He take some time to prepare it. Because we order burgers almost 11 . And there is huge rush of customers. We became last . But after our turn there are many customers are behind us. That time it seems that we are first

image.pngimage.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

So after preparing burgers and I saw all recipe and ingredients we pay out the price of burgers and thanks to him. And then we came back to home and enjoy yummy burger

image.pngimage.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

Invite Friends:
@mokerrima
@fatima66
@rumanaafroz

25% to @null

I would like to say special thanks: @ashkhan, @sahmie, @drhira, @zhanavic69, @azmat545

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:14-03-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for appreciation and review my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56