SFS Contest Week 10 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @arinaz08

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!!

image.png

How are you all my STEEMIT fellows. I hope that you are fine and enjoying your working best life on this STEEMIT platform. And am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH

Well today I am going to share my diary game post. And I am thanking to @hive-126193 for organizing this amazing contest. And I am trying my best to enter my best STEEMIT contest post. And I will try that you will like and appreciate it.

So Let's Started!!

As usual I get up early in the morning . Offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. After recitation of HOLY QURAN. I will go for a walk or if I do not go for a walk them I have to do some household works. So I did it. After that I have to prepare breakfast with my sister in law. SO we prepared breakfast. And then we all to gather take breakfast.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After taking breakfast I took rest for a while and then when I lay to the bed. Suddenly I heard the voice that there is something out. So my nephew asked me to go and saw it. After that I saw from up stair that there are camels in the outside. And many kids are also near those camels. And kids were so excited and enjoy to go with them. Ans some kids are passing down from them And then laughing

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that we start for the afternoon lunch. Because there is a schedule for gas. And that's why we have to handle this at exact time. And we have to cook food in the time gas schedule. During this preparation my niece came in the kitchen and show her beautiful magics of laughing. I stopped him but he make me laugh by the little things. He was helping me for preparation food.

image.png

image.png

After preparation lunch I was sat then suddenly my cousin came. She was coming with a plate. And there is something to eat inside. I asked him but she refused me to tell and said bring it. And then I checked it was FRUIT SALAD. And she knew that I like it so much. After that I eat it

image.png

After that I went to the bazar with my cousin because she said that she has some work to do, That why we have to go the bazar. First I refused. but then she said me that she also went with previous week. And that why I have to agree. Then she was so happy. After completing her works. We have to come back to home. And on coming way I have to buy some delicious to eat. So I buy berries. That was half kg from 80 Rupees. these are so yummy to eat.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

In the evening when we come back to home we were so tired. And I just want to take rest. Because my cousin took so much time in bazar. Therefore I always refused her

Well, after that I took rest and then when I wake up, I offered prayer and then eat food. After that Now I am going to share my today diary game with all of you guys

Invite Friends:
@mokerrima
@fatima66
@rumanaafroz

I would like to say special thanks: @ashkhan, @sahmie, @drhira, @zhanavic69, @azmat545

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12