HOW TO DRAW A BEAUTIFUL GIRL who have a marvelous fashion dressing and style || @arinaz08 || 15-04-24

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are good and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. i am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I will share another quality content post. I hope you will like and appreciate me more and more. Well, today I will share my drawing post. And I want to tell you that I am very fond of drawing. And drawing is my hobby also. I make drawing at every moment. It may be a sad moment or a happy moment. I always do drawing . And today I thought that I would share with my STEEMI friends

So let's Started!!!

First of all I will share my required things

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Sheet
  • Paper Board

First of all I will draw her frok. And I will show that a beautiful girl who wears a beautiful frok. Her frok is in maxi style. And she has open hair. And It look like that I draw a original girl who is standing in front of me. And moreover she wear a long heel. And she is looking gorgeous. And I draw her frok first. And try to make it real

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that I will draw her shirt and I draw a beautiful shirt with designing. And I draw her arm . I show just one arm. And her hand is not showing because it covered with her frok.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that I will draw her head. And I draw her beautiful hair. She has open hair And I will show her side pose. And she is looking beautiful . And I design her shirt. I design with dots

image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png

Now I will show you the final look of the drawing. And I sum up this drawing with beautiful girl dressing. I make a drawing accordung to the community . And community relate to the fashion and style. And today I thought that today I should post little bit different. And I make a drawing about fashion and style

image.png

So this is my drawing according to the fashion and style. I want your appreciation and support

image.png

25% to @ null

Special Thanks to @max-pro, @solaymann, @yancar, @robin42, @aviral123

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 6 months ago 

Hermosas lineas que diseñaste para darle vida a este hermoso vestido, tienes talento.

Feliz y bendecido día.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68