**DIY Frock sewing a Beautiful Embellished Frock: A step-by-step Giude"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope you all are doing well and I am also Alhamdulillah and doing very well on STEEMIT platform

Today I am going to do a very good post with you guys. I will do it and I will tell you what I have brought for you today and what I will share with you people. Dear, I will share by sewing ane frock and I will share with you people step by step and there is a method, so that if anyone wants to learn through my post, they can easily do it. My niece has a frock and it's a very cute fabric. It's made to wear on the colder side


It's not meant to be worn in too much heat, so the weather we're having now after the burials will wear the fabric. And it's going to look really pretty and we're sharing it with people because I've just sewed everything and when I sewed I thought I Why don't I share it with you guys, so I will air it with you guys, I hope you guys will like my work.

image.png

First of all, let me tell you what interests we have in Serverrock, the most interesting thing is that for the first time we have paired the part with Frock's chip and I will be playing music from Amizah. I have never sewed a frock on Eid, so I am going to try it this time, I hope you will like my work.

image.pngimage.png

First of all I will finish it because it is a bit difficult for me so it took me a while to do this because I have never sewed an embellished frock so let's sew a zippered frock. I needed a bit of time for this so I ended up doing the above part

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Yes, after that, I want to make her arms. I wanted to make her arms a bit chubby because chubby arms look good and today we have a trend. Under the design, the fabric was cut a bit more so that I could insert the chins. It always takes more fabric to insert the chins. This was the first design I chose for the sleeves, so I did this first. Game cut the arm, we put a small strip in the middle of the front of the arm, because after putting the pick, if we put a little strip, then the pick doesn't open, so I finished the arm.

image.png

And now I will attach the bottom part of the frock because the top part is finished so we need more fabric to finish the bottom part because we always have a frock that looks good with gear. So I took more fabric and now I'm going to put her chinter always on the top side of the frock to keep the nation open because if we put less cloth, we won't be able to put her generator. And if it doesn't have a collar, it won't look good, so I put the chinters on the front side and the back side as well.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png

And now it's time for us to put on the pretty lace. It's looking a little fancy with the stuffing, so I thought why not put a cute little lace on it to make it a little bit more pretty and a little bit fancy

image.pngimage.png

It can be worn on function because we people sew normal frocks but if there is a little fancy frock then we have done very good color also very cute so I think it looks very good on mehndi ghar hai mehndi wale To be worn to a function, I did a pretty darn thing on it and it got even prettier after the lace

image.pngimage.png


image.png

FINAL LOOK

image.png

image.png

25% to @null

Special thanks to @ashkhan, @sahmie, @drhira

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@maryamnadeem
@aaliarubab

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @edgargonzalez

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74