BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME || "A BEAUTIFUL DAY OF RAIN , FUN AND QUALITY TIME WITH FAMILY

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I am @arinaz08

I hope that you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah, I am completely and well and today I am going to share with you people a very beautiful diary game

A beautiful thing that is very interesting and I I thought why not now I have time to work so I share my post with you guys I hope you all like it a lot and hope you all get well. And this platform is very entertaining and inshallah without wasting any time we proceed to our post

image.png


As I have already told many times that today the weather has changed a lot because sometimes we get very hot and sometimes it rains a lot and when it rains The weather gets a little bit better, but if the intensity decreases a little bit, but if the heat does not end at all, because it is some weather that even if it rains, , but it happens that Then if we stay at home and the fans start giving cool air, but if the weather remains hot, then we are very hot and it seems as if we have no fan

image.png

It was quite good, the clouds were there and it seemed that it would rain, the clouds were removed and it seemed to us that it was just starting to rain and yes, there was a storm, but I prayed that there would be no such damage and that there would be normal rain and thanks be to Allah Almighty that it rained and the children had a lot of fun because the weather had become pleasant and many storms had ended. Rather it was raining normally so all the children were very excited and we made friends to bathe in the rain because this is the childhood of children. There is no tension

image.png

When the rains stopped, we had to clean up the soil because of the rains. but it was a bit dark and the dust was flying, so it was too much to clean and I spent a lot of time to clean my house and make my house beautiful. Then we had breakfast and we all had breakfast together because we all family have breakfast together so we all had breakfast after breakfast I started cutting the mother's suit to sew it. Because I don't like cutting so I was doing it from the internet because I just started learning new things and that's why I didn't like cutting.

image.pngimage.png

After that I spent our time with our nephew and now I am going to share a game with you guys this is a game that has become very popular in Pakistan and every child has it. There have also been negative effects and talk about children. It has made children very famous. This game allows every small child to play


Rather, it allows children to play in the game, but even if they try elder, they still do not want to play. They should not use that trick. Some kids have understood it and they play a very long game using the trick but it is also very popular on Tik Tok and this game again has many negative effects now that if you beat each other.


Injuries also occur and besides, the children are wasting their time behind the game because there are many competitions for this game. also wins this game we are very popular this game and my nephew brought the game but he haven't played it much yet so he is playing with it like this now

image.pngimage.png

After that my nephew said that I am hungry and he needs to eat something because he is very fond of food and always wants to eat something because in the past days he He is quite sick, but he has been suffering from someone since childhood.

When he was very young, he had an injury on his nose and his nasal bone was broken. When he was 15, he had an operation, then when he was a little older, his arm was burned and his arm was damaged for a long time and he suffered a lot

image.pngimage.png

image.png

And then when he was a little bit older, he had a hernia operation, and what he had to do after that was almost too much for us to handle, so every time he had something If so, we accept it immediately so that he does not feel any sadness and we have him with us so that he does not feel that he is not well.

After that, it was time for the tuition and I had to add taught my students because the weather was not very hot, so the children were very excited. See, the students have come on time, so when all the students come on time, we don't take much time, and my academy is completed within three hours at most, and this is something interesting to me. Because he was very excited and happy

image.png

image.png

The children of today's Academy had thought of something for me, they said why not give the teacher a real surprise, so they made a gift for me in which they took a piece of paper and put flowers on it. They took off and planted flowers in it and some of the beauty of the flowers they decorated outside as well as made a bouquet and inside it they kept a pen which they gifted to me.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that I started feeling hungry and I thought why don't I order something spicy so I ordered some samosas for myself so we gave them to me and they said feed us too then everyone made samosas so much samosas It was fun, but I was surprised to see that the price of the samosa had increased more than I had before and I saw that the samosa was delicious, so I enjoyed eating samosa very much

image.png

image.png

Yes, they are very attached to me, so they are also fond of food, so whenever their heart tells them to eat, they tell me to eat. And they said that we want to eat guavas, so I made them first and then they insisted to me so lovingly that I was not forbidden and then I gave them guavas and all of us ate guavas. Eat and enjoy a lot

image.pngimage.png

image.png

25% to @null

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@maryamnadeem
@shawlin

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56