A Joyful Celebration: Streets Adorned with Unity and Love"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are fine and I am very well Alhamdulillah and today I am going to share with you guys my very delicious diary game because tomorrow I also added a special goal in the game

image.png


I and I will tell you that I had a lot of fun and was very happy to see that first of all I am going to share Malad Mustafa's diary game with you because everywhere try. Streets and streets were wasted. Every house was decorated and looked very beautiful. I was surprised to see the gratitude of every Muslim. Aja is taking time for his work, it is a very good thing, Aja with God, I will show you how beautiful it was. Worked and looks very beautiful

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

The little children had their get ups very beautiful, the little children were holding the elders' kilts and we looked like a very nice hotel and I saw that not only the adults, but also the children. Worked hard Last year the children who did very little work this time they learned a lot and based on the previous experience and this time they did their work more my life and in a good way and looked very beautiful. had been

image.png

image.pngimage.png

We the people had decorated our streets and built our hills in a very beautiful way. Even in the era of , they took care of this thing for this thing and then took it out and we did it for money and for the love of the Holy Prophet. Is in expression

image.png

This is not an easy task. First of all they collect a lot of media and now we have bad soil that can be used for this work and then this soil is made capable and this watifah is cleaned. This is because if there are any colored leaves in it, then it is taken out and cleaned and then this soil is made which is not too muddy and not too sufi. It goes and is used and besides, the wood is also collected so much that it is first eaten when it is well dried, then it is dyed in its own color.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After giving our choice we can give green or red which color up people like and those who want to use color up can do different color too. can be given and after color is given in it then it is retaught and then used and also many children bring their toys more lighting is sometimes done and more than enough Things are used inside it for decoration

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

All day it is surfed in preparation and then after spending it in preparation, in the night we come to see a lot of our people so my nephew started visiting you so I thought we should go too. Why am I not showing them because the lighting can be seen from a distance, while they were showing us, there was no one in the house, so we had to go, we took them. With them, we saw that what looked beautiful from afar was even more beautiful near me.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

Special thanks to @ashkhan , @sahmie

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 29 days ago 

Your post is so good and your pictures of pain are amazing first seeing the pictures I thought what pictures are here of course I need to read your post then I read your whole post and realized the real story of your pictures and the pictures are so beautiful and every picture is very clear to you Bhave mentioned very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72