Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game,,

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh September 13-09 -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • September 13-09 -2023
  • Wednesday,

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well and living a very beautiful life by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah pak Today I am going to participate in the contest organized by "Steem Fashion&Style" community. The topic of today's contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game has organized this very nice contest. First of all I would like to thank @hive-126193 for organizing such a beautiful contest.

IMG_20230913_223646.jpg


I like to wake up early every day. Even today I woke up early in the morning at 5:30 am. I woke up and brushed my teeth first to freshen up. Then I wash my face and freshen up. Then I come to my room and have a glass of milk with two bananas and an egg and some nuts. I eat these foods every morning because they are very nutritious and calorie dense.

IMG_20230913_175026.jpg


Eating these foods helps my body get the nutrients and calories it needs. And helps to keep the body healthy. After that I changed my clothes and put on my shoes and socks and left the house. Because I like to exercise or walk for some time every morning. It keeps my body healthy. Then I finished my walk and came straight back home.I came home and took some money. There is a river near our house. Fishermen sell fish from there. I went out to buy fish.

IMG_20230913_174958.jpg


As I am a student person, my main occupation is studying. As my Hsc exam is going on. No college and no exam today. Today is a holiday so I spent the whole day with my family. And did the family work. After buying the fish and bringing them home. I went to my vegetable farm. Corona We like to grow different types of vegetables. Next I brought some eggplants from my vegetable farm. And I gave them to my mother and she took them to cook.

IMG_20230913_175238.jpg


After that I took bath. After taking bath I had lunch. After that I went to my room and slept for some time. Because it is hot outside now, I take some time to sleep. Then I woke up at 4:00 PM. I woke up fresh and left the house. Suddenly the call to prayer was given in the mosque. I am for Asr prayer. Went to mosque and after Asr prayer came straight back home.

IMG_20230913_175101.jpg


After that I left for the market because we have to buy some necessary vegetables from the market. So I went to the market and bought some vegetables as we needed. The distance from my house to the market is about 1 km. It took me about 30 minutes to go to the market for this. I saw farmers taking their produce to the market.

IMG_20230913_175210.jpg


IMG_20230913_175122.jpg


They brought them to the market for sale. I bought from them the necessary vegetables of my choice. We have very fresh and fresh vegetables available in this market, no formal vegetables are sold in our market. I left for home after buying some vegetables of my choice.

IMG_20230913_175048.jpg


When I came home, I washed my hands and freshened up. I went straight to my room. As I am a student my main occupation is studying. So I went to my room and sat at the reading table and studied for 2 to 3 hours. I have to study a lot because I have an exam the next day. After I study for two to three hours. I went to our dining room to eat dinner.

IMG_20230913_215333.jpg


After that I finished my studies and had dinner. Go straight to my bedroom. I went to my bed room and arranged the bed sheets. Sometimes I work online. Finished work online with my laptop. I went to my bed and fell asleep. This is how I complete my day today. My day passed very well today. I hope you like my color moments today. Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.

IMG_20230913_221950.jpg


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@m-fdo,@anasuleidy,

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30