SFS Contest Week 19 | Skincare Ingredient [Coconut]|| club5050||05-07-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style8 days ago
Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children

Today I want to participate in this contest because this is my favorite topic and I am full excited when I write in this contest because every week the @ashkhan brings a fabulous topic in front of us and due to these contest I increase my knowledge through out this kind of cobtest and I apply some of these remedies on my skin and my hair

So let start our activity without any with new energy and new spark and share some benefits and remedies in front of you

  • Today our theme is coconut
Share the benefits of coconut (coconut water, milk or oil) for your skin & hair care.

on our skin

Coconut is the fruit and it contains most benefits on our body which one of them is our skin coconut oil contains extra nutrition which isso beneficial for our skin by the side of nature coconut filled lot of moisture and minerals which is important for our skin by the use of coconut it may balance our skin texture and moisture because it fulfill multi vitamin and minerals it also reduce the dark spot and uneven skin the water of coconut is filled with multiple moisture and minerals which one play the role on YurI our skin and which is this it can prevent from sun rays and pollution which can show the improvement on our skin

IMG_20240512_150007.jpgIMG_20240705_171652.jpg
on our hair

Coconut filled with multiple benefits and coconut oil is full of healthy conditioner when we use of coconut oil its moisture our skin the use of coconut oil reduce the lost of hair fall and reduce,the dandruff free hair Coconut oil is the antioxdient it repair our hair follicle and it hoing to our hair roots coconut oil is the heat resistance properties it protects from heat damage cause by styling and just like hair straightener tools

IMG_20240705_173232.png
Share at least one homemade remedy of coconut in your daily routine either hair care or skin care & it's steps as well.

If we talk about its remedies and its application then I will tell you one remedy on our hair

ingredient and application of the remedy

  • coconut oil
  • capsule of vitamin E
  • aleo vera leaf
its application

Take a bowl and I added the some coconut oil then I added the vitamin E capsules and then I added the some gel of aleovera after adding the all things I mixed it very well and then I apply on my hair after 45 minutes I eashed my hairs its results is very amazing and fantastic

IMG_20240705_171702.jpgIMG_20240705_171652.jpgIMG_20240705_171944.png

So this wasmy post and I told you all the benefits of coconut and after that I told you its one remedy on my hair

In the last I would like to invite in this contest @aaliyarubab @chasad @hudamalik @zeal @pealon
Sort:  
Loading...

Hello Dear @anjinoor

How are you? Hope you doing well. You share such a beautiful entry about this contest you share the benefits of all home remedies like coconut oil and vitamin e capsules is very best in our hairs Fall snd health Keep sharing your thoughts with all of us like that

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your appreciation

Welcome Dear for your positive response back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44