SFS Contest Week 16 | Skincare Ingredient [Cucumber] ||| club5050|||08-06-2024

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster and my life line when I heared the childish talk I completely surprised and feel happy

When I woke up early in the morning heat wave Increased day by day my children were very disturbed due to heat wave so the children tookand shower at very first and I prepared breakfast for them and so We having the breakfast then I completed the home task and then I opened the account on steemit and I saw the contest list then I came to know that steemfashion&style bring always very unique and amazing contest and great full for admin and moderators for their effort so I decided to take part in this contest

So let start our activity without any delay and describe the benefits and usage of cucumber

Share the benefits of cucumber for your skin & hair care.

for our skin

cucumber benefits of our skin and our hair growth is very tremendous and very amazingly
Because in pakistan summer season duration very long and very pathetic everyone looked so depressive and look very Persecuted so when we use cucumber in our meal and use our skin its effect very positive the cucumber includes full of hydration and full of vitamin E and c which is good for our skin and our body because when we keep hydrated in summer then our body and skin keep moisturized because in cucumber a large amount of water percentage in it which is very usefull in summer eberyone looks so fresh and brightening so cucumber plays the role of its properties because vitamin c prevent from acne and pigmentation the cucumber safe our skin from anti-aging and oily skin in pakistan mostly people has oily skin due to summer season and in pakistan the temperature reached at the very peak in the result we face many skin problem in this situation the cucumber fillfull their properties of our skin

IMG_20240608_220534.jpgIMG_20240512_131304.jpg
for our hair

Cucumber influence on our hair very positively because cucumber includes vitaminc and vitamin E and it includes full of antioxidant and full hydrated when our skin of our hair looked so dump and full ofhydrated dandruf then the cucumber keeps very effective result because cucumber includes most of water which our scalp of our hair keep moisturized which is prevent from dandruff and dull hair the use of cucumber make strong our scalp of hair and help to the follicles of our hair the majority of people dont want to lengthy hair rather then they want to shinny hair and thickness of our hair and cucumber is the best thing that recover all of these problems and it prevent many other issues of our hair.

IMG_20231217_202731.jpgIMG_20240517_185040.jpg
Share at least one homemade remedy of cucumber in your daily routine either hair care or skin care & it's steps as well

Yes I try many times on my skin of cucumber usage and I saw its very amazing result on my skin and I think that I should share that remedy with all of you

ingredient of that remedy

I mentioned the ingredients of that remedy which is giving below

  • cucumber
  • aleo Vera

how to apply

First I take a bowl and then I cut the cucumber in slices and then I add the two table spoon of aleo vera gel and I blend it with the stick grinder and I apply on my skin and two slices kept on my eyes for relexation after 20 minutes I washed my face then I observed before and after its result was mind blowing

IMG_20240608_220634.jpgIMG_20240608_220534.jpgIMG_20240517_185040.jpg
special thanks @ashkhan
in the last I would like to invite in this contest @hudamalik @aaliyarubab @livric @zeal @malikusman
Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Nice post my friend, cucumber are essential and beneficial for good health and so we must try and put it in our daily routine. I enjoyed reading your entry. Success

 last month 

Yes in cucumber hidden many benefits for us now its our work that how we use in our issues then our skin if face and our hair can be moisturized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42