SFS Contest | Week 18 |Drawing Contest | Draw Coffee Beans.| club 5050 |13-02-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)
hi how are you my steemains family hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children because they are my energy booster and my life line I learn many things from my children that is the bame of life some we teach to our children and some time we learn many things from children and our life carry on according to this way

Today I want to participate in this contest which is held by fashion and style community it is so amazing and intresting contest due to this outr mood become change and we participate with great intrest because drawing is a great art When we get lost in colors, we are freed from our worries and worries for a while
So I participate with great zeal and zest or great excitement because this is one of my favorite contest

Let start our topic without any delay and I I will eleborate step by step according to the rule of contestso let start our creativity

Step1

First of all we need a pencil case which include all stationary things and colours box for this creativity and a blank paper on which we have to draw the coffee beans

IMG_20240213_101347.jpg

step2

Then I draw a bottle of coffee beans with soft hand first I draw the bottom side in right way as you can see in the picture then I draw the lid of this bottle and I draw lines for both sides of the bottle for designing

IMG_20240213_102157.jpg

step3

Then I draw the coffee beans with the led pencil and I draw with great effort and great excitement and I fill half bottle of coffee beans in drawing

IMG-20240213-WA0038.jpeg
step4

Now the time is colour in the coffee beans whuch is in the bottle then I take three colour pencil which is red light brown and dark brown red colour for high light and light brown and dark brown is in the coffee beans so I fill colour in the coffee beans as you can see in the picture

IMG_20240213_104607.jpg
step5

Then I highlighted with the red colour to the out line and I filled the brown clour for the prominent of the coffee beans

IMG_20240213_104800.jpg
step6

Now I mention the name of the company and I lebel the name quaker coffee beans and it seems very attrective😊😃 then I see very carefully and I reviewed properly of this picture

IMG-20240213-WA0042.jpeg

step7

This is the final picture of coffee beans with my name and today date of this contest which I mention above of this picture and along with my selfie for this contest

IMG-20240213-WA0045.jpegIMG-20240213-WA0143.jpeg

In the last I would like to invite in this contest
@sehmi
@goodybest
@jannat
@kouba

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Good effort

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for this kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31