Contest:- Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Hello guys what's up guys I hope you all are well so welcome to STEEM FASHION AND STYLE community I am going to participate in a contest that @shahidalinaz has put up I hope you guys enjoy reading my blog, let's get started

How Many Times A Week, Do You Used Oil In Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

I oil my hair three to four times a week. I apply two types of oil on my hair one is home made and one I bring from the market the oil we make at home is called mustard oil and the one I bring from the market. It's Vaseline Hair Tonic which I apply on my hair after shower which makes my hair very shiny. Usually an hour or two before I shower I apply mustard oil to my hair and after shower I also apply a little vaseline hair tonic to my hair which smells great and makes my hair very shiny. It is also very good for hair.

image.png
Source

Yours's Favorite Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs?

As I told you in my previous question that I like two types of oils and the one that I like to apply and which I use a lot on my hair is mustard oil which we make at home. and the other is Vaseline hair tonic which I buy from the market and sometimes I also use amla oil on my hair which my mom puts on me and says it's good for my hair too. Whenever my hair starts falling out, I apply amla oil on my hair for a week or two and it stops falling out.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Yours's Favorite Hair's Oil?

Mustard oil does not have many disadvantages as this oil is very good, this oil has many other uses such as it is used on the body for massage and sometimes it just causes a slight irritation to someone and Also it does not have any side effects and it is also used in making fried food and it is very beneficial for making fried food.

I hope you guys like my blog. I will meet you in the next blog. Until then, take care of yourself and the people around you.

I would like to invite @azmat545 , @waleedsiraj01 , @azeem22, to participate in this contest.

Allah Hafiz
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75