Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)

Dear Steemian


Come back with me in this post on the Steem Fashion & Style community which aims to participation in the weekly challenge contest entitled ; Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season.

Picsart_24-01-01_07-25-55-283.png

I'm very happy to be able to take part in the contest that is currently underway and my other friends have already written posts about the topics provided by this community.

Just go straight to writing my article on the subject and that is one of what I know about this topic.

Summer Season vs Winter Season, which one is your favorite season & why?


The natural conditions that have been going on above the surface of the earth are summer and winter, so we will feel both at certain times, so whether we like it or not, we have to go through it all with a sincere and patient heart.

flowers-276014_1280.jpg

source

If we can make a choice and have to choose then between the two I prefer summer because it can support my work every day which is working outdoors like being a hard worker in the construction sector.

Summer can give me the opportunity to stay enthusiastic about working from morning to night and if it is winter there will be gaps that make my heart feel lazy in carrying out work activities.

Tell us about the advantages of both seasons or your favorite season.


Experiencing changes in seasons where there is summer becoming winter or vice versa, we will experience different conditions too, so the advantage of summer is that it makes it easier for me to complete the work I do every day.

heart-3147976_1280.jpg

source

There are many other advantages that we can feel in the summer because we can freely do what we want in living this life, such as working as a builder.

Having work that we can complete well in summer is my favorite season and makes life easier for me.

Tell us about the disadvantages of both season or your favorite season.


It is possible that in summer there could be shortcomings in carrying out daily life, such as when doing work on the surface of the earth in summer, we will quickly feel tired and the work we do will take a little longer to complete.

sunflower-1127174_1280.jpg

source

If it is in the summer position, some tree plants will not grow well because of course these plants need enough water.

Summer can provide a little difficulty in completing work, especially for those who work under the hot rising sun shining on the earth so it will be late to finish.


That's all from me, I hope I can provide a little information about this and of course I don't forget to thank my friend for taking the time to read my post.

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
Loading...

Advantages of Winter
Cozy and Warm: Winter is all about getting cozy indoors and you know It's nice to snuggle up with blankets and hot drinks like drinking road, black tea etc.

Beautiful Snow: When snow fall start its make everything look pretty and peaceful and make place fun to play in and can be beautiful to look at.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge. Next time you need to add s at the ending of the steemian in the beginning of your post please.

Thank you for taking the time to read my writing and I can understand about winter as you said, It is very pleasing and happy if we can enjoy the beauty of life in any season,,
success is always for you...

 9 months ago 

Hi @ana07, you love summer and that is amazing. I also love summer season because we are free to move up and down in this season. We are not restricted by anything, and we have all our work done perfectly under this season. I enjoyed reading your entry.

Success!

Hi too,,
Thank you for reading my post and replying with good comments, success is always for you..

Saludos amigo el verano trae consigo sus grandes ventajas una de ellas que podemos trabajar al aire libre hasta llegar la noche , también hay más oportunidades de realizar deporte al aire libre

Greetings too,,
That's right because with summer we can freely move anywhere, success is always for you.....

 8 months ago 

Hey there, @ana07! Summer's got you fired up for work, but those tired days are like a puzzle piece missing! Embrace the summer vibes, keep that enthusiasm high, and shine on!

All the best in the contest, success for you!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45