Contest:- Best Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago
Hello everyone ,I am @alnahian From #bangladesh

facebook cover - 1.png

Image created by canva

Assalamu Alaikum,

Hope everyone is well and healthy I am also very well and healthy with your prayers. And we always pray to God that everyone is well and healthy.
A contest has been organized by the Steam Fashion&Style community .honourable @shahidalinaz Thank you for organizing such a beautiful contest. The main topic of today's contest is Best Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face.

How Many Times A Day, Do You Wash Your Face To Keep Your Face Clean And Glowing?

IMG_1552.jpeg

Usually we use face wash to wash the impure part of the face. I usually wash my face with face wash when I go out and when I come home from outside. I usually wash my face 4-5 times a day with face wash and clean water.

Your's Favorite Face Wash For Clean And Glowing Face?

I use two face washes for my clean and glowing face one is Garnier Well Cleaner Facewash and Garnier Turbo Facewash these two are my favorites. I have been using these two face washes for a long time, after using these two face washes, my face is very bright and clean, the dark spots on the face are removed and the oils accumulated in the face are removed.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Face Wash?

IMG_1553.jpeg

Advantage

My favorite face wash has both advantages and some disadvantages Pros is that using one my face glow has increased and some unwanted problems have gone away My face is very cool after applying this it doesn't fade
Disadvantage

Using these two face washes as there are advantages or benefits, in some cases it can be a problem that these two face washes are marketed by many fake traders, as a result of which if we use them, our skin can be harmed a lot.

I would also like to invite you to participate in this contact

I would also like to invite you to participate in this contest @pea07 @drhira @khokonmia

Thanks to read my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63