The Diary Game BetterLife 23 Jun 2024 //Best Regards By @aliraza880//

in Steem Fashion&Style28 days ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

1000143805.jpg
I hope everyone is fine by the grace and grace of ALLAH Ta'ala if I am fine right now with all of your prayers. I am going to share with you how my day started, how was my day, first I prayed Fajr and after that I went to sleep because I was not feeling well.And I didn't even have breakfast, mom said a lot, but my heart wasn't doing it, so I didn't have breakfast, I only ate lunch, I wasn't feeling well, so I was thinking of a soft diet. What to eat I made aj goshwala pulao from mom which was very tasty and delicious it's too hard for me to appreciate you can guess from the picture how delicious it is.
1000141987.jpg
I ate as much as I could. It was very delicious and was appreciated by my whole family. This mother was very happy and in the afternoon I went to the market with my friend. Take what I didn't have and I went to the market to buy a shoe for myself which I am sharing pictures with you guys and you have to guess which shoe I saw.
1000143806.jpg
After that I was going back because it was very hot, you know it is very hot in Pakistan and the sun was so hot that I was sick from onions and anyway I ate rice which Because the onion seemed too much I went back and drank juice which I can't picture but I have shared with you and after that I lay down for a while to rest and after that I called my friend that we have to go out and went with him to the colony The program sat and talked for a long time and from here the weather was getting a little fragrant and very beautiful.
1000143808.jpg
And after that it was evening timer I went straight home because I was not feeling well so I didn't even eat today and then I went to bed and I spent almost all day in bed. I was very tired because of Eid but now I am fine, I have taken medicine and after that I had to do some work on my laptop.
1000143781.jpg
We also took pictures, but I will share that picture with you on the last one. I also thought it was appropriate to take a picture because it looked so beautiful. It took me a lot of time while working on the laptop and the moon was at its peak, so I thought it was appropriate to take a picture of it because it looked very beautiful.
1000142992.jpg
The silent night has taken many things with it.It's a very peaceful night when the moon is full it looks so beautiful and with that I end my day I get ready for bed.

photo Click

1000141402.jpg

1000065586.png

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70