The Diary Game BetterLife 19 May 2024 //Best Regards By @aliraza880//

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone is well, I am also fine by the grace of ALLAH, today I am going to share my daily routine with you guys, what is my busy day today, my day today is very fun and enjoyable. Let me tell you guys how my day started and how I spent it. The first thing I did was the Fajr prayer. I performed the Fajr prayer. Which has become my routine I go to deli because walk is very important for the body we should do.
1000123390.jpg

We walk in the morning and came back I was a little tired and for that I rested. After resting I came to the kitchen for breakfast and because today I am not eating much because the heat is very high in Pakistan. that's why. For breakfast, I also had curd lassi and a fruit,

1000121103.jpg

and today I am eating more of this because it also quenches thirst and hunger, and it is not a heavy breakfast. After that I rest for a while because I am heavy during the day and after I rest I got on my mobile for a while I had to do some work and after that I offered Zuhr prayer it is time for prayer. went and mom knows that I didn't have breakfast so they make lunch early so today's lunch was okra and chicken which was very delicious and less than I could appreciate.
1000123391.jpg
And after that I rested for a while because it is very hot today so I am resting and I called my friends because I had to visit my friend and our food was prepared and after that Jana Thaa went to him outside the city yes by bike.

1000123393.jpg

After that we reached him around the time of Asr prayer and here we had a very delicious meal. It was chicken curry. I forgot to make it in the picture. Sharing with people which was very delicious and fruity and after that we were served cold watermelon which was very delicious natural gift and very sweet believe me since I had watermelon. I have never eaten such a sweet watermelon. The one I ate there was too delicious to praise.
1000123392.jpg

We spent a lot of time with them and finally we returned home and we prayed the Maghrib prayer in the mosque, Lashkar Deen Wali, because you know I pray here and after that I go straight to the car. Came back after praying and after a while my cousins came to me and I went with them to eat ice cream which is very good my favorite flavor is caramel.
1000123394.jpg

And after that we came straight back home and I offered Isha prayer during Isha prayer the mosque looked beautiful I liked you guys a lot and after that some guests back home.
1000123395.jpg

And after Isha prayer I went back home and after coming home because I told that there were guests in the house, I sat with them for a while and now I have shared for you all my seven routines that we did during the day. Hope you like it a lot. ALLAH Hafiz!

Photo Click

1000106095.jpg

1000065586.png

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Your food makes me want to taste it...hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72