The Diary Game BetterLife 14 Jun 2024 //Best Regards By @aliraza880//

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Asslam-0-Alikum

1000138023.png

Designed by me from canva

I hope everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah and I am also fine with your prayers and I will share with you all the things from the beginning of my day to the end of my day that I How did you spend your day. First of all I offered the Fajr prayer and after offering the prayer I went straight for a walk because it is very important to walk.And after that, when I came back, I lay down in the room for a while to rest, and after that, mom called out, "Son, breakfast is ready, have breakfast."
1000138024.jpg

Because we brought the breakfast from the market and we did not make it at home, which consisted of gram bread and gram eggs.And along with halwa puri was also included and after eating it we watched a very popular program on TV, I forgot to take a picture of it otherwise I would have shared it with you and after that we had a lot of fun. In the family, the time for the Zuhr prayer has come. The time has not been known I went to the salon to get my hair cut and am sharing this photo with you guys.
1000133174.jpg
On my return from Salon, I had to buy some things from the market, I took them and went straight back home and after a while I lay down in the room again because today the sun is very hot and Pakistan is also very hot and as I am outside When I came out I saw that the weather had become very lovely, clouds everywhere but no rain.
1000133291.jpg

1000133294.jpg

And it didn't rain in Haveli Lakha, but then the sun started to come out. I was waiting for a long time that it would rain and I would have a lot of fun and soon after that my friend called me that I was at the train station. Take it, I didn't take out the bike immediately, I went to pick it up, the train was a little late, I sat there for a while at the station, and later I took pictures of it, which was immediately after Asr prayer. I offered Asr prayer
1000131750.jpg

1000131747.jpg

And after that I went back home I went to my friend whom I had picked up from the station and offered Maghrib prayer when I was returning I was so tired now I went to the roof to sleep. Because there is a lot of wind blowing on the roof and I slept very well, I slept for a while, I did not pray Isha and when I saw that the time was too late, I said that I had not prayed Isha and The lights of the mosque in front looked very nice.

1000137308.jpg

I took the picture that I shared with you guys. This was my day. I played the game that I shared with you guys. I hope you enjoy reading it. It will be more fun.

1000065586.png

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72