Contest:-Best Skin Care Products In Summer Season.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone will be fine by the grace and grace of ALLAH Almighty and be happy in their lives and I am perfectly fine by the grace and grace of ALLAH Almighty. There is a lot of pollution due to which we face a lot of problems and problems, so in this situation we need a lot of awareness to keep our skin clean and what we use with others. Also share it so that they can benefit from it, so I'm going to participate in any contest in this community, I hope I have as much knowledge as I use it Will definitely share with people.

1000126819.png

Designed by me from canva

  • Your's Favorite Beauty Products For Clean And Smooth Skin In Summer Season?
  • How Many Times A Week, Do You Used These Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?
  • Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?
Your's Favorite Beauty Products For Clean And Smooth Skin In Summer Season?

Summers take some beauty products to make your skin fair and glowing.

1000126825.jpg
Pixabay

Face Wash.

Because in summer your skin becomes very dull and dry with soap, therefore you should use a good face wash that contains minerals and products that make your skin soft and smooth and your Wash your face regularly with a face wash to keep your skin glowing and soft.

Vitamin C Serum.

After washing your face well, apply vitamin C serum which is easily available in the market by many companies. need and it contains minerals that refine the skin and by going into the open pores it does its job which will not make our pimples and our skin will be perfectly clean because our The skin needs a lot of vitamin C and especially in summer the pores become open due to sweat, so applying vitamin C will get it into the pores and it will work well.

Moisturizer.

And after that we also need moisturizer a lot. We should use moisturizer to improve our body. Moisturizer makes your skin very soft and smooth, which makes your skin look fairer and cleaner. It should be used especially in summer because our sweat starts to smell from our body. Moisturizer will keep your skin soft and shiny.

Cucumber Water.

Applying things on top of the skin doesn't matter much unless you are right from the inside, so in the summer season our skin gets a lot of water and our body gets rid of a lot of moisture due to sweat. Why should we consume cucumber water? Cucumber water has many benefits, it should be consumed on a daily basis and it contains minerals and enzymes that are very beneficial for your body and you And it makes your skin feel much fresher and more beautiful and clean.

How Many Times A Week, Do You Used These Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?

1000126826.jpg
Pixabay
I do a facial once a week to keep my skin clear and glowing and I also use a black mask a lot because it removes all the oil from your skin and leaves you with a clear skin. And these are the rest of the things that I have shared with you that I use on a daily basis. I also use her moisturizers and cucumber water on a daily basis and also use creams to keep my skin clean.Because in summer our skin becomes very dull, due to which we don't look so beautiful, actually we should use sun block to protect it from sun rays. I use sunblock on my skin when I go to play a match etc. or go out in the sun too much but it's not my usual thing and it's sometimes once a month and what I use in a week is It's that I do the facial once a week and the rest I do on a daily basis so it's my daily routine not weekly.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?

1000126833.jpg
Pixabay

Here are the beauty products of the summer season, their Advantages and Disadvantages which I am sharing with you guys.

Advantage.

  • 1 The products I use make me look a lot cleaner, look a lot better, and feel a lot better.

  • 2 because of this, the pigmentation on your face is completely removed and your skin feels beautiful.

  • 3 When your beauty shines, you feel good in front of others, so you don't feel any difficulty in talking.

  • 4 And at the same time, the things that your skin needs are met by using them, such as vitamin C, for those who need it very much, then using it can make up for the lack of vitamin C in your skin. It is fulfilled.

  • 5 By using it your face remains very attractive and energetic and you look much younger and more attractive now and by using it your skin diseases are reduced a lot and as I have seen. It is said that by using cucumber water, you are strong from inside and your skin is also much healthier from outside.

Disadvantages.

In my opinion the things I use in summer have no downsides but for some people they might. So I am sharing that never happened to me.

  • 1 As I said the products I use cost a lot so for some people the cost is too high and they can't afford it so that's a disadvantage.

  • 2 Second, in my view, those people who have a great sense of health have a lot of fragrance, because of their fragrance, their health deteriorates. People with allergies should not be using these products but I strongly agree with them and have never had a problem with them and the products I am using are harmless.

I invite @azeem22, @mubasherali @kashif5088 @shahidalinaz @shoaib5100 to participate..

1000065586.png

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000065586.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65