Contest:- Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope all of you will be fine by the grace and grace of ALLAH, happy and enjoying your life and I am also fine with the prayers of all of you and by the grace and grace of ALLAH, who is in this community. There is a contest about hair so I am going to participate in it now.
1000119256.png

These are the questions that will be asked of us.

  • How Many Times A Week, Do You Used Oil In Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?
  • Your's Favorite Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs?
  • Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Hair's Oil?
How Many Times A Week, Do You Used Oil In Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

1000119257.jpg
Link
First of all, I would like to say that cleanliness is half of faith, whether it is hair or whole body. have reduced a lot falling a lot with time i have used many medicines and oil etc but i have no difference but now i only use mustard oil and because it is healthy and also Also, it is naturally very beneficial for hair. I apply mustard oil twice a week, I massage it well at night before going to sleep and wash it off with shampoo in the morning when I take a bath, it makes my hair very shiny and lovely. And that's just the routine of applying oil in my life. I apply it at night and take a shower in the morning, so two or three times a week, never more than that.

Your's Favorite Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs?

1000119258.jpg
Link
To make the hair shiny and strong and thick I use a natural oil which is mustard oil which we extract from mustard seeds and use it at home for hair and other things. Mom also adds so that the things that are good for the hair are put in it and the strength of the oil is more for the hair and my favorite oil is just mustard oil because it is natural. And it has many benefits it is not harmful to hair its advantage all the other oils in the market are made with the help of medicine and formulas so they are not very healthy always natural hair oil Must use mustard oil is the best oil and one of my favorite oils.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Hair's Oil?

1000119259.jpg
Link
Mustard oil has many benefits and its disadvantages are negligible, I share with you what I have.

Advantages.

  • Its regular use makes your hair much longer and stronger.
  • It contains natural ingredients that make your hair shiny, strong and full of shine.
  • Its regular use not only strengthens your hair but also strengthens the roots of your hair and eliminates dandruff and dryness completely.
  • And with its regular use, your hair will stop falling, but if some things are used in it to increase hair growth and make them thicker, then this oil is more useful.

Disadvantages.

According to me, there are no such disadvantages of Mustard first, I will tell you, but there are one or two, I will share with you guys, if you have any, please let me know in the comment section.

  • Its daily use If you use more and leave it on your hair for long hours,it will cause odor and sweat in your hair, which can cause lice in your hair.
  • And it's a natural oil, don't use things that will damage your hair like there are too many oils and serums on the market these days to mix with your oil. So avoid such things then you can fall after you and it can cause you a lot of damage.

I invite @azmat545, @mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55