You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

@shiftitamanna, That's right, friend, through online shopping you can get products in less time and even cheaper, and without leaving home.

Undoubtedly for everything you say in your publication, the Daraz company is the best service, prices and quality of products, ideal for making purchases online.

You gave very detailed information on how you buy and pay for your items purchased online.

That way you save time and stress making your purchase from home.

Thanks for the invitation.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes friend, I often do online shopping from Daraz it helps me to save my time. Thank you very much for reading my post and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52