My Today's Fashion

Hello there members of the Steem Fashion & Style Community I am super excited t I come you way with yet another quality contents on my fashion tastes🥰. I hope everyone here is doing amazingly well. For me by grace I'm kicking and fit as a fiddle. As I'm about to share with you a part of me when it comes to my fashion tastes, just grab yourself some chilled juice or some hot chocolate or coffee depending on your weather make your preference. @simonnwigwe thank you for putting this together.

I am a fashionista in my own small way. I say that because as an individual I know how to look good, feel good, fit for the occasion with what I wear and able to impress others with what I wear. Fashion is how you make it. I am able to combine colors to suite a particular occasion. When it come to my hair style, what type of makeup to wear; light or heavy, accessories to wear and the shoe type to wear them I am the master in the game. My fashion sense I s simple but classy✨😜.I do not have to spend lot to look good. I do things my own way I wear things my own style which I feel confident in them.
Without talking too much, let dive straight into my fashion world; Simplicity and Classy ✨

IMG_3010-1.jpeg

This first looks was for an excursion trip I went with my friends to the Kakum National Park in Ghana because it was a trip I needed to look smart. So ask you can see in this picture I have a pair of jeans on, with a popping colored top, my sneakers; to help me run and walk smart as I can, then my desk shades; to protect my eyes from the sun and to add up to my dressing and also got my watch on and my easy wear bag which I loved so much.

IMG_20220903_114452_651.jpg

I wore a beautiful smile too 😍

IMG-20200827-WA0035.jpg

This second looks is simple and nice. I love Ankara tops with jeans it's looks good on me. It was a sunny day so I got my dark shades on for eye protection. With my skin Popping up nicely 🥰🥰

IMG_20220607_154950_165.jpg

This one right here was a women's conference I went. I put on a calm clothing an. Since it was an all women's conference I decided to wear female colors thus a touch of pink for my head gear. To my surprise, the colors for the decorations for the event had some touch of pink in them💓💓. My outfit fits for the occasion 😜

IMG-20221111-WA0118_1.jpg
This is me wearing my crown in style. Fashion is how how you make it to impress and feel confident. I wear a smile always to complete my looks. I'm glad I have been to share my fashion sense with you. I hope others can learn from my fashion tips.

If I was to be given a fashion wear as a gift, I would prefer some curled wigs and some knuckle rings an resin rings

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Keep sharing with us friend. Keep power ups in order to strengthen your club initiatives. Steem on!

 last year 

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 28th, 2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26