You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

Hello friend
Glad to see your entry and you explain about the of hot and rainy. In Indonesia hot 35 to 38 Celsius but I compare with Pakistan, Pakistan in hot season temperature goes to approximately 48 or 49. In Pakistan too much temperature as compare to Indonesia. Well you also explain the rainy season, I like the most winter season but also like the rainy season to enjoy. Best of luck my friend.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Woww, it was a hot day, and when it happens I hope all is well.

Yes surely settled person have great arrangements for hot season but poor and needy people's face trouble at the season. May God help those people's.

 9 months ago 

I hope and pray for that, may we always be in good health.

My pleasure Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49