Lifestyle The Diary Game | 15 March 2024 | Striving for Professional Development Amidst Ramadan Observance

Hello Guys!

Assalm U Alikum / Greetings Friends

image.png

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. As everyone knows the month of Ramadan is going on and everyone is busy fasting and doing prayers. Similarly, I also have a daily routine that I wake up at four o'clock in the morning. After freshening up I do my suhoor. After suhoor, I rest for a while.

After that, I go to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer. I return home after praying in the congregation there. When I come home, I recite the Holy Quran. Today's routine was the same as I had been doing in previous Ramadan.

After finishing the recitation of the Holy Quran, I took the pot from the house and went to my uncle's house. From there I brought milk. We take milk from our uncle's house because he keeps buffaloes which provide us with pure milk. So I brought milk from their house.

After finishing all the work I went to my bed and slept. Because we sleep late at night and get up early in the morning. So at this time I go to sleep and complete my sleep.

Today I had to apply for a government job. As soon as I woke up, the first thing I did was to contact my friend as he had already applied for this job. I had to ask him about the procedure as we had to go to their official website to apply.

The friend told me the name of the website and all the workings on how to apply there. First I created my profile on this website. There are two websites on both of which I created my profile. I added all my data to it and after that, I opened the jobs section from where I had to apply for my related jobs.

Then I opened the jobs section and went to the search button there and searched for jobs according to my relative grade. The jobs are shown below, then I applied to them. After applying for both the jobs on both the websites, finally I got the result which shows above that you have applied for this job.

There was one job for which we had to apply and pay their fees. That fee was 500 rupees and he had given us his bank account on this advertisement. I paid the fee from my Jazzcash account. I took over his slip after paying the fee.

We didn't have confirmation that after getting his slip and applied CV and all his documents verified by a senior grade member then we had to get him TCS in his main office. But we did not have confirmation of this yet. But still, I have taken the print of all the things I went to the hospital first. There is a printer where my father is, I sat there and printed my documents. Which also printed this slip for which we paid the fee.

After completing all my documents there, I got all my documents attested by the doctor sitting there who is a 19th-grade doctor.

I was about to return from there when this doctor called me and said that I had a letter with some mistakes on it, correct these mistakes and send me a print of it. I took that letter from him and kept it in front of him and also opened it on the laptop. From here I looked at him to see what mistakes there were and after correcting those mistakes I took a good print of it and gave it to him. And then he asked me to send his PDF too. That too I sent him through WhatsApp.

It was Friday. So it was time for Friday. I came home early and came home and started preparing for Friday.

Today was the first Friday of Ramadan, so I took a bath, put on good clothes, put on perfume, and went to the mosque. From there we sat and listened to Maulvi Sahib's speech. He told us some good things and advised us to follow them. And then we offered the Friday prayer there.

Today my routine is that I sit on my laptop for two to three hours every day where I have my Typing Master installed. On top of that, I work and try to increase my typing speed. Because the jobs that I have applied for also ask for typing speed. So I am trying to make sure that my typing speed is good so that I can get hired easily there.

I just completed two lessons of this Typing Master, reached the third lesson, and saw that it was locked. They told me that you were running a free trial version which was only for two languages. Now uninstall it and try installing it again. But I cracked the same Typing Master and put all of his license ID and password into it and cracked it. And opened all my lessons. As soon as all the lessons were opened, I resumed my work.

So I cracked my Typing Master and tried to increase my typing speed on it by opening all its lessons.

Similarly, it was evening, and then it was time for Iftar. We all sat at our table and prayed to Allah to accept our prayers for this fast. And then broke his fast.

This is how I spent my day today. Hope you guys like it. Thank you all for stopping by. See you in a new post until then, I ask for your permission. Good Bye

Cc: @ashkhan

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33