STEEM FASHION AND STYLE CONTEST BY @AHMNESKA GIVE ME A CONTEST

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)

Good day friends and great people of steemit,
Today I will be presenting my participation post of @drhira contest titled give me a contest

manipulation-4733725_1280.jpgpixabay

So for me the contest which I will love to give IF YOU WERE TO HAVE SUPERPOWERS WHAT WILL IT BE.
if I was to have a super power it will be the ability to duplicate my self. You may be thinking is it really necessary, yes it is because I will be able to perform various task at a short range of time.

clone-153447_1280.webppixabay

        WHAT WOULD YOU USE YOUR POWERS FOR

In my house I partake in so many chores such as sweeping, washing clothes, going to my farm, and many others so having the ability to duplicate my self will help me perform my chores in a fast and speedy way.

WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES OF THE POWERS

Yes as long as there is a good side there is always a bad side but first I will start with the good side you will be able to accomplish your task in a speedy way, you can do multiple things at once and many other.

             DISADVANTAGES   

robber-6348201_640.jpgpixabay

There are also disadvantages of this super powers which are people may distance their self from you thinking you may be a witch or you may be posses. You may not be able to control yourself when you send the others out to perform task they may do otherwise. You might even start bullying others with your powers or some may use it as a means of stealing.

My advice is that we should stay the way we are is no that having superpowers is bad but many may use it as a means of bullying others. But staying the way we are naturally is good and besides super powers are attained from dark magic.

I now call on @john247 @joymm and @caringmannaseh to also come and take part in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for the invite dear... Wish you success in the dynamic

IF YOU WERE TO HAVE SUPERPOWERS WHAT WILL IT BE. This is an amazing topic for the contest. I appreciate. I like your topic. Best wishes.
Greetings !

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI7.8 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:29-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64