MY LIFE STYLE AND SOCIAL MEDIA

He looks dear friends it is another day participating on @drihra contest titled my lifestyle and social media.

Screenshot_20240822-144600.png

What is social media

Social media is a platform or application which people engage in either chatting with people or they engage in content creation or they advertise their goods or their services. So examples of social media are facebook, instagram, X (formerly twitter) telegram, whatsapp and even steemit all these are social media.

My preferred social / mostly used

I engage on social medias like whatsapp, twitter, facebook and even youtube these social media I use them for different purpose for example I use twitter to share my post whenever I have posted on steemit, I use YouTube to watch videos and funny comedies which keeps me elegant and cool going. I use facebook to watch live matches or some highlights about matches.

Screenshot_20240822-144814.png

Let me use the last Match Crystal palace played against Brentford I watched the match live on my facebook. And of all one of my favourite social media is whatsapp and I kind of like the social media because of it's hard way of it being hacked of being cracked aside from that it is one of the app with the fastest messaging network.

So as for me I am well obsessed with social media because it is one of the things that keeps me going. But to crown up all of them all the social media which I have been frequent is steemit this is one of the social media that has impact greatly on my educational knowledge. Steemit has impact greatly on me because of many of the contest which have been organised and also what makes me love steemit the most is the ability for you to make money from post which we make.

Screenshot_20240822-145120.png

Unlike other social media which many people will make post and they just get likes and comments here in steemit it is different. In other social media a person with much followers and a verified account if that person gives you a like or a reaction it one like but here on steemit if someone with a high steem power vote your post you will earn from that person.

So this is what set steemit aside from other social media.

Here and now I will like to come to the end my post i will like to call on @solperez @bonaventure24 @kuzboy and @chiagoziee to also take part in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54